We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Stephen
London, United Kingdom

Brilliant stay. Coeliac traveller.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
Great stay with Ikos Deluxe.
Christina from the Deluxe collection concierge team was extremely professional and took care of all our needs.
My food allergy, I’m a Coeliac, was taken care of excellently
All the restaurants and staff looked after me perfectly and provided a great selection of meals.
Date of stay: June 2024
Room Tip: Great selection of gluten free meals
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Diferentes tipos de habitaciones, para todo tipo de viajeros. Algunas con unas formidables vistas.
  • Trip.com
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Ikos Porto Petro
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$659
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Ikos Porto Petro
Free Wifi
Pool
C$270
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$270
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from Ikos Porto Petro
Free Wifi
Free parking
VISTA AÉREA
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Ikos Porto Petro
Free Wifi
Free parking
No booking fees
  • Vio.com
0.4 km from Ikos Porto Petro
Solana
    0.3 km from Ikos Porto Petro
    C$363
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      C$363
    2.1 km from Ikos Porto Petro
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    C$625
    C$512
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    2.1 km from Ikos Porto Petro
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Porto Petro
    Reviews (525)
    Filter reviews
    526 results
    Traveller rating
    489
    26
    4
    5
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    489
    26
    4
    5
    2
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews indoor gym ikos resorts tennis courts beautiful resort food hall kids club concierge deluxe ironed furnishings guests pools holiday children
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    60 - 65 of 526 reviews
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    This is a special all inclusive resort from check in to check out, the food, the staff, the rooms and the resort position. If you want to experience a true all inclusive holiday this is the one, treat yourself to any Ikos resort and this is what you get.

    Date of stay: May 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank N9021FHmartinb
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    Loved the whole experience at IKOS Porto Petro, from the layout of the resort, to the food in the restaurants, to the facilities and most especially the staff....particularly Alex and his team. Hope to go back as soon as possible....loved it!

    Date of stay: April 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Giles R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    We stayed in Ikos Porto Petro one week and we absolutely loved it. There was nothing that was missing!! The food was absolutely amazing and all the staff was so nice. We really wanna thank Dimitri from the Deluxe Collection. He made our stay even more amazing!! Also the shows for the kids were so cute! We will definitely come back!! Also we wanna visit one of the other Ikos resorts! We never wanna make holidays in another resort than Ikos!

    Date of stay: June 2024
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    2  Thank Pauline H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

    We had an absolutely amazing holiday at this beautiful resort.
    We travelled with our 7 year old son with SEN - non verbal (but not quiet) so we were a bag of nerves. We chose a villa so our son was able to run around and do his own thing in his own space.
    We enjoyed all the restaurants, the food was amazing with great variety. Our son gravitated towards ‘the Market’ due to the variety of food available, all the staff were brilliant - Alex and Martin stood out for us.
    My husband and I enjoyed the other restaurants in the evenings due to Grandma also joining us - our favourites being ‘Oliva’ and ‘dinner by the sea’ , the ‘beach bar’ was excellent too. Mohammed at Dinner by the Sea stood out for being excellent. We did Seasons and the dine out option which were also lovely.
    Joanna at the lobby bar was lovely too, simply because my son gravitated towards her and she understood SEN.

    Alexandros who was there throughout was just a dream and made our experience the best it could be.

    All the staff were friendly, polite and were happy to go the extra mile.

    We loved the fact the resort was over a lot of space, my son enjoyed the resort shuttles and we loved the walking :)

    I want to go back

    Date of stay: June 2024
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    3  Thank Anita W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed June 12, 2024

    We stayed at Ikos Porto Petro for the first time last week. We have been to almost all the other Ikos hotels and and also Sania Asterias Suites several times, so we are used to a very high standard of accommodation, food and service. Ikos Porto Petro did not let us or the brand down. The quality of the food was outstanding, especially in Oliva and Anaya. The pool and beach service was constant and attentive. The hotel is extensive stretching over a Kilometre with beautiful gardens, and two beaches, and many pools. As always the staff were attentive, happy, and have the Ikos ethos ingrained in them. There has to be a special mention for Manos ! He was friendly, helpful and a great ambassador for the hotel.

    Date of stay: June 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank vivian b
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews