We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
lawrence_donaghy
Solihull, United Kingdom

An excellent holiday

Review of Niu d'Aus
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 12, 2023
A very enjoyable relaxing holiday at Nui D'Aus. The complex was very clean. Isabel and Matheus were exceptionally helpful and gave us recommendations for local restaurants that were great. Definitely worth a visit.
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Diferentes tipos de habitaciones, para todo tipo de viajeros. Algunas con unas formidables vistas.
  • Trip.com
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Niu d'Aus
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$590
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Niu d'Aus
Free Wifi
Pool
VISTA AÉREA
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
1.9 km from Niu d'Aus
Free Wifi
Free parking
No booking fees
  • Vio.com
0.6 km from Niu d'Aus
Solana
    0.5 km from Niu d'Aus
    C$277
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • Expedia.com
      C$277
    0.0 km from Niu d'Aus
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    C$308
    Fully refundable
    • Official Site
    • Hotels.com
    • Algotels
    0.9 km from Niu d'Aus
    Pool
    Beachfront
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Algotels
    • ZenHotels.com
      C$276
    • Booking.com
    1.2 km from Niu d'Aus
    Pool
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in Porto Petro
    Reviews (138)
    Filter reviews
    138 results
    Traveller rating
    76
    44
    9
    4
    5
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    76
    44
    9
    4
    5
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews self catering beach holiday living room a great place to stay great pool min walk hotel is located accommodation balcony
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 138 reviews
    Reviewed July 4, 2023

    This was our second visit to Niu D'Aus and I wouldn't hesitate to go back again tomorrow. Great views from the balcony. Basic but beautifully clean apartment. Lovely pool area. Within easy walking distance to Porto Petro for dinner at one of the restaurants and not far from local beaches or Cala d'Or by car.
    Best of all the staff were super friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Massive thanks for the ensaimadas!!

    Date of stay: June 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank alimE9076TT
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed October 19, 2022

    The hotel is located in the picturesque little coastal village of Portopetro. It's kind of an "apart-hotel" with your own living room, kitchen, terrace,...
    Beautiful views on the little bay, friendly staff. Lots of nice calas in the vicinity.

    I would totally recommend it if you are out on a beach holiday.

    Room tip: the higher up, the better the views
    Date of stay: October 2022
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank David9600alc
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed September 19, 2022 via mobile

    This is such a great place to stay! It was clean, in a quiet part of the island and had lovely sea views. The pool was nice and clean and never too busy. The staff were really helpful too. I’d highly recommend staying here if you’re looking for an apartment with a kitchen. The only downside is that guests can smoke on their balconies which is unpleasant if you’re sitting outside on your balcony.

    Date of stay: September 2022
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    1  Thank sallysI6907EA
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed May 28, 2022

    Spacious and well-furnished self-catering apartments just outside Porto Petro (10-15 min walk).
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff who ensured needs were met (finding places to eat, buy food, go to quiet beach, or head off for a run)

    Date of stay: May 2022
      • Value
      • Service
    Thank Emma Pascale P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed May 16, 2022 via mobile

    Excellent situation, comfortable, practical and with very friendly and helpful staff. Accommodation was part of a swimming holiday package but would happily go back. Great base for exploring this beautiful country.

    Date of stay: May 2022
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Thank MrsD1704
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews