We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,991)
Filter reviews
1,991 results
Traveller rating
1,493
361
87
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,493
361
87
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elite club emerald restaurant noble restaurant fresh restaurant beach bar rhodes town main course sea view main building half board star hotel breakfast and dinner rooftop restaurant beautiful hotel private beach fresh orange juice flip flops
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 1,991 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

We have just had a superb 11 days at this wonderful very well managed hotel
The staff excellent friendly and good at what they do
The place is spotlessly clean
Food star of the week had a great choice every night really looked forward to meals never had one bad meal they must have a top chef sorting this kitchen it very well run
The overall management of the hotel is excellent key staff have ear pieces in that they can talk to each other keep the place running so smoothly
Not often I recommend a hotel but I will this one
Well done Elysium spar

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank paul c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmony_el, General Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to start off by expressing our gratitude for having taken the time to share your incredible experience at the Elysium Resort & Spa. It means so much to us that you enjoyed your holidays to our property and that we exceeded your expectations. We are delighted to read that you felt the facilities and comforts we offer are excellent and that you felt we supplied everything that is expected from a hotel of our class.

We are grateful for your lovely mention and truly hope you will join us again soon.

Kind regards,
Thanasis Tougounzoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Where do i start from the begininng to the end made to feel like royalty nothing was ever a problem for the staff!
The hotel has everything you need could have happily stayed in the resort for the 7 days i was there without venturing out will definately be making a stay next year!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kam_K005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmony_el, General Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf of all of us here at the Elysium Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for your time to review our hotel and for your excellent rating. I am proud to hear that our facilities and high level of service provided met your expectations and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you in our hotel for many more holidays.

Kind regards,
Thanasis Tougounzoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Amazing resort, we loved everything about this hotel, the people, the service, the food! We felt like royalty. Deserves more than five stars. We did not want to leave. We will definitely be staying here, next time we visit Rhodes!!!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tsambica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmony_el, General Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf of all of us here at the Elysium Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your holidays and for taking the time to share your experience. I am really glad to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. It is rewarding for our efforts to receive such an excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,
Thanasis Tougounzoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Everything was great.
Downsides - the beach is not very entertaining, service on the beach is very very slow; all restaurants in the hotel close at 23:00, it would be nice to have some place to have a late drink..
Otherwise - really nice place, nice rooms, nice breakfast

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank IrDiAn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmony_el, General Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf of all of us here at the Elysium Resort & Spa, I would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your holidays and for taking the time to share your experience. I am really glad to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Concerning your mention about our restaurants, kindly be informed that our Almyra Beach bar and Crystal Lobby bar are open till 01:00 am, serving our guests wide range of drinks and beverages.

I would like to thank you once again for your kind mention about our property and hope to welcome you again at the Elysium Resort & Spa should you choose the beautiful island of Rhodes for your holidays.

Kind regards,
Thanasis Tougounzoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

We are just back from a 2 weeks holiday at the Elysium and were impressed from our initial reception on arrival to our subsequent departure.All staff were professional efficient and most importantly friendly' always with a smile on their face.The standard of food and service in the restaurants and bars was exceptional and I would strongly recommend a visit to Nobles restaurant for a totally different experience.Overall an excellent experience and we will be back!!

Room Tip: high rooms best views
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmony_el, General Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf of all of us here at the Elysium Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for your time to review our hotel and for your kind words. I am proud to hear that our facilities and high level of service provided met your expectations and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your support and for recognizing our mission to offer a pampering experience to each one of our guests. I hope to welcome you in our hotel for many more holidays.

Kind regards,
Thanasis Tougounzoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews