We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$90
Hotels.comUS$90
TravelocityUS$90
PricelineUS$90
Vio.comUS$81
eDreamsUS$81
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
30
31
11
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
31
11
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet at night costa rica nice pool road wifi beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 78 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

Jose and the other staff are really friendly and kind. The rooms and the pool are clean and comfortable! A short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. They gladly help you with transportation or activities, just ask!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eline O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
erickhernandez, reservations at Hotel Nany, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Thanks for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Very nice hotel in good location. Rooms were very comfortable and the hotel staff was helpfull. Hotel restaurant served really good food. Pool was nice. If we come back to Brasilito some day we will stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank MarkoL977
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Hotel Nany Playa Brasilito is a very nice place to stay .Staff is very friendly and helpful it is clean place with nice swimming pool . we had good time there close to the beach and convenient store just on the way to hotel . Sure we come back in Costa Rica and if we in Brasilito then we stay in Hotel Nany no question about that

Date of stay: February 2017
1  Thank DanutaT142
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

Very nice quaint hotel with a cool pool and swim up bar! Even though it's right in Brasilito, the wildlife is abundant. The Howler monkeys and parakeets keep things jamming! Any questions? José is the man to go to!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ajomeara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 5, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Nany. The room was comfortable enough, and for the price, it was a great deal. The pool is a lot bigger than it appears in pictures, and we spent at least a part of every day there relaxing and swimming with the kids. There is a swim up bar as well and the pina coladas served there were really tasty. It is about a five minute walk from the town center which makes it nice and quiet at night. Really, the only thing that woke us up in the morning was the sound of the howler monkeys. There were always a couple of them hanging around the trees near the property. It is a 20 minute walk to Playa Conchal which is a must see while here. The management was very helpful in arranging a ride to Arenal for us. They also had many tours available but were not pushy about it. Overall, it was a good choice if you want a little bit of luxury at a discount price. We never did eat at the restaurant, so I cannot comment on that other than the fact that the food looked pretty good and there were always many people dining there.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews