We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Summer Village Hotel(Marmari)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$208
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$332/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Cook Kos(Marmari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavo d'Oro(Marmari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
39
92
59
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
92
59
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily vacationlido water parkbasic hotelclean towelsall inclusive optionsalt lakequiet areabuffet styleper dayseapoolseurowindsurfingcats
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 238 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2015

nice room, clean and large pool, GREAT FOOD (I mean great in all sense of the word), nice people with nice English, cousine full of fantasy prepared hardly (no chips or pizza...)animals around hotel :-)

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Stanislava123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Arrived at 1am and was greeted by the most lovely man on reception who explained the bar was closed however he got me and my partner a drink and a sandwich. Hotel grounds are beautiful, rooms clean and a good size. Food was nice typical of a 3* all inclusive hotel. All staff were great very friendly considering they work long days without a day off for six months I think that's pretty impressive. Marmari itself is very quiet not much around however beach is beautiful. . . . if your going to Kos make sure you visit Zia to watch the sunset its a must do. . . .heavenly. . . . thanks everyone at Pyli Bay Hotel for a great holiday

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank issy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2015

The Hotel was very clean inside the rooms and outside the garden! The rooms where cleaned everyday, the food was delicious and a big variety of choices..
Very nice and friendly staff , asked them for any problem that I had and the solved it immediately. I would recommend this hotel for families , and for couples.. As it is close to the beach (very clean beach) and to a Super Market if you need anything!!

Room Tip: It has a new and an old building. New is nice , but old one is close to the restaurant.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2015

My partner and myself stayed here in June 2015 and i must say it was lovely, we had a pool view room which was a good size and very comfortable. Food was good and plenty of it . The hotel is very clean and the staff are so friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kay98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2015

The rooms is normal not expensive. The one thing i can say wrong about this hotel i no it's animations. Only one Greek night. The food was delicious every day was something new .. I'm relaxed. Beach and Sun and wind I'm recommend.

Room Tip: Very good service in this Hotel. Especially Mellina She soul of the company ...Bartenders was very hard working end kind employers..
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank diabelsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews