We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Wanda Realm Dongying
Ranked #2 of 154 Hotels in Dongying
Reviewed 3 April 2017

I was hosted at this hotel for couple of nights in February 2017.

Really good hotel:
- clean
- good service
- big designer rooms
- big bathrooms with shower and bath
- huge, assorted, good breakfast.

I will book again here when I'll be back to Dongying.

Ratio price-quality, really really competitive.

I cannot give my opinion about the surroundings as I just went to the hotel for the night, but it seems located next to a shopping mall.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inaki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
金凤 王, 客户关系经理 at Wanda Realm Dongying, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Excelent, thank you very much for choosing Wanda Realm dongying as your first choice. We are glad to know that you had this enjoyable experience for stay with us and appreciate your positive feedback. Wanda Hotels & Resorts consistently providing hospitality from our heart with a superior experience that exceeds expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Wanda Realm dongying in the near future. Thank you once again for your support and appreciation for long.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 7 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Comfortable room with all you need for your stay. However the building quality doesn't provide for complete privacy so you may enjoy your neighbors activities. Beer garden had no beer except Snow Beer and Paulaner. Tab was not available. Breakfast buffet very good. Staff is friendly and attentive.
On a negative note there seem also to stay lots of rude people who don't care about order and behaviour. That stuff that should be put on China's travel black list.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank whhamburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
金凤 王, 客户关系经理 at Wanda Realm Dongying, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you for taking your valuable time in view of your busy schedule to update your experience in (stay with us/your dining/your meeting). We regret for the inconvenience this matter has caused you, and we will improve immediately according to your valuable advice. Thank you once again for choosing Wanda Realm dongying, hope this experience would not affect you for trusting us consistently. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Wanda Realm dongying in the near future. Thank you once again for your support and appreciation for long.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Quite new and mordern Hotel in Dongying that provides what business traveller need.
It's quiet, all typical needs can be reached.
Very good internet connection, what is not common in Dongying is a great plus.
Very clean and really my new favourite in Dongying.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Philippe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
金凤 王, 客户关系经理 at Wanda Realm Dongying, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Wanda Realm dongying as your first choice. We are glad to know that you had this enjoyable experience for (stay with us/your dining/your meeting) and appreciate your positive feedback. Wanda Hotels & Resorts consistently providing hospitality from our heart with a superior experience that exceeds expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Wanda Realm dongying in the near future. Thank you once again for your support and appreciation for long.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
东营万达嘉华酒店, 经理 at Wanda Realm Dongying, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
金凤 王, 客户关系经理 at Wanda Realm Dongying, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
金凤 王, 客户关系经理 at Wanda Realm Dongying, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
金凤 王, 客户关系经理 at Wanda Realm Dongying, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dongying hotels
12.5 km away
Luxury Blue Horizon Hotel Dongying
3.4 km away
Blue Horizon International Hotel
1.7 km away
Jinjiang Inn (Dongying Xi'er Road)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
No photo provided
Jiangzaiya Mansion
#29 of 154 in Dongying
16 reviews
3.8 km away
Blue Horizon Xicheng Hotel Dongying
12.5 km away
Blue Horizon Hotel Dongying Dongcheng
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wanda Realm Dongying? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wanda Realm Dongying

Address: Block F,730 Beiyi Road, Dongying District, Dongying 257061, China
Region: China > Shandong > Dongying
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 154 Hotels in Dongying
Price Range: $78 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Wanda Realm Dongying 5*
Number of rooms: 285
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Wanda Realm Dongying reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing