We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wish they were open for donner”

Sunset Grill at Blue
Price range: US$7 - US$11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Sunset Grill is a California-style breakfast house with a warm and friendly community atmosphere. Sunset Grill features fresh grilled breakfast and lunch in an open kitchen concept. It’s a great place to bring the whole family or kick off your day before golfing, mountain biking, skiing or going for a leisurely walk. We will be open from 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. daily.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We loved this restaurant but were very disappointed that they aren’t open for dinner. We ate here the most out of all restaurants at Blue Mountain Village.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Luvsumer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (338)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 338 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in here to quickly refuel on a Wednesday afternoon. Quick service. Great sandwiches. Not the cleanest place but the homefrys were amazing.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MIZJKrug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

We have eaten here many times in our visits. Food is good and very affordable in comparison to anywhere else in the village for breakfast. Lots of options from your big full breakfast and the more healthy options. Lineups usually happen in the morning but the wait has never been too long. Would recommend for breakfast for sure!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank lyla19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018

Whilst staying at The Blue Mountain Resort we paid a visit to
Sunset Grill for breakfast. This very popular breakfast place is recommended you get there early or you will find a long queue.
The breakfast - Well it's a WOW. You will not get a better one!
The many waiters/waitresses look after you and the food choice
Excellent.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Commissioner2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

We had to wait in line during a busy time for brunch but happy to wait 15 minutes after putting our name down. Lots of options on the menu. I was happy to see a smoked salmon plate which was delicious and the men chose eggs bacon and home fries. All beautifully cooked and presented. our grandchild was delighted with her waffles and strawberries. Our server was friendly and chatty and very good at accents, picking three around the table even picking the area of Uk where I was born!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 2Eliza_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sunset Grill at Blue also viewed

 
Blue Mountains, Grey County
 
Thornbury, Blue Mountains
Thornbury, Blue Mountains
 

Been to Sunset Grill at Blue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing