We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
43
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

I wanted to save my review until the end of our three week vacation so I could try and compare all the hotels that we have stayed at in Turkey and Greece to one another. To put it simply you just cannot compare Biblos to anything else.

To be greeted by friendly valet service at the air port and house made tea on arrival at reception it honestly sets you in the best frame of mind for your stay.

We stayed in the pool access villas.

The resort and its facilities are second to none and have been so meticulously thought out. The mini bar which is built in to the draws, charging USB ports in the walls even down to the l'occitane products in the bath rooms. The food at breakfast is amazing.

As we booked this accomodation ourselves and then our travel agent booked the rest of our trip fromGreece onwards I have emailed him to give feedback as it is by far is the best accomodation we have stayed at this whole three week trip.

Thank you again Biblos for your hospitality. Looking forward to coming and seeing how your resort grows in the coming seasons. Thank you, Skye and Eddy

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Skye P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiblosHotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Biblos Beach Resort Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Skye P,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback of your recent stay with us.
We are more than happy to learn that you enjoyed our services and facilities.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Best Regards,
Biblos Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

My family of 4 stayed at the Biblos Beach resort for three days at the end of our vacation in Turkey. Having stayed at other resorts in other beach locations across Turkey, we truly wished we stayed at Biblos longer.

Apart from the beautifully designed rooms, the luxurious decor and fittings, and the 5 star service to match, the weather in Alaçati is superb. Beautiful and sunny with a lovely sea breeze.

We ate at Amante for lunch and dinner for our entire stay and found something new and delicious to eat each time. The waitstaff were helpful and accommodating. And most importantly to me the drinks were always ice cold!

My young daughters enjoyed the many pools that were available to them, and also the well laid out children’s playground. It kept them occupied while we waited for our food to come, as it’s close to the restaurant.

The grounds and the landscaping are very beautiful. Lots of time and effort has been put into designing and the upkeep of the beautiful plants and trees.

We have already made up our minds to come here next summer exclusively, we will have another child by then and the resort will be absolutely perfect for us again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank zbattah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiblosHotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Biblos Beach Resort Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear zbattah,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback of your recent stay with us.
We are more than happy to learn that you enjoyed our services and facilities.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Best Regards,
Biblos Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

I stayed at biblos beach resort for three nights and regret not booking more of my partners and my time on holidays at this resort. Upon arrival the experience starts at the airport from the luxurious transfer vehicles. Upon arriving at the hotel it made myself and my partner feel like there has been nothing missed from the service to the room decor to the restaurant and dining it is simply the best of the best. I will most definately be returning to this resort in the future.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Eddy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiblosHotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Biblos Beach Resort Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear Eddy R,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback of your recent stay with us.
We are more than happy to learn that you enjoyed our services and facilities.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Best Regards,
Biblos Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Its just so beautiful and peaceful.i highly recommend it to people who want to have a great time in alacati.
Berkan aksoy(@aaksoyberkan) is definitely the best bartender Ive seen by now he is so dedicated and successful .drinks were superb

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Claire F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiblosHotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Biblos Beach Resort Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear Claire F,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback of your recent stay with us.
We are more than happy to learn that you enjoyed our drinks, service and features.

Please be ensured that we will also pass your compliments onto our bartender Mr. Berkan Aksoy.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Biblos Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Beautiful and well laid out rooms, pools and grounds! Food - breakfast and the restaurant was outstanding, staff always helpful and polite. Thank you for an amazing experience that I would recommend for everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatashaP2081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiblosHotels, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Biblos Beach Resort Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear Natasha P,

Thank you very much for taking your time to review Biblos Beach Resort Alaçatı.

We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your valuable feedback comes as a great recognition to the entire team.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Biblos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews