We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
23
3
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
3
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2014

A hotel in white. White walls, white wooden tables and chairs. And then colorful flowers, pillows, little carpets and many more beautiful items laid out on top. Me and my wife immediately loved this place. It represents a combinations of mediterranian architecture with a skandinavian interior. Our room (they all together just have a dozen) had all amenities that you would expect (air conditioning, fridge, TV, wifi, obviously a shower, etc), but also a bunch of little plastic butterflies that were swaying above our bed.
The breakfast is Turkish style and has little variations every day. Jams are all home made. Breakfast and (if you order it) dinner is served in the garden. Often we just sat there after a hot day and drank a cold beer.
The hotel owners treat you like their personal friends who happen to stay for some days. It's all very cozy and friendly. The beach is about 12 minutes food walk.
All in all, it was a perfect choice. Perhaps I missed a table in our room since I have trouble not working at my laptop for too many days... But thats all that I missed. 5 stars for a nice little hotel that immediately feels like home.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Onur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Giriş katı sağ taraftaki oda balkonlu
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Söngül Ö, Yönetici at Duruhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Söngül Ö, Yönetici at Duruhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Söngül Ö, Yönetici at Duruhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Söngül Ö, Yönetici at Duruhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews