We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
85
35
6
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
85
35
6
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 133 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2019

Great value for money, quality of service and beautiful beach and sea.
The hotel is located across from the equipped beach with excellent sea access.
The staff is very competent and friendly.
Special thanks for the amazing restaurant service.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Olga_vsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2019

I have been pleasantly surprised with this Hotel. This 4 star hotel on the Mediterranean Beach North of Valencia, has all what I expect and then more. The spacious room that have been recently renovated, the Lounge, the restaurant, the pool and nightly activities makes this the best experience I had in Spain. They also have buffets that serve breakfast, lunch and dinner which can be included in the booking for a very reasonable price.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ojr2m1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2019 via mobile

We were so grateful to come across this lovely hotel when our holiday plans changed at the last minute. We had a really lovely 4 night stay and loved how many details the hotel had thought of. It was spotlessly clean and the cleaners did a great job every day. The room had amazing electronic blackout blinds which were perfect for a lie in or siesta! We loved how spacious the rooms were; lovely bathroom and shower, great size balcony with a beautiful view of the beach and comfy beds too! The pool area may be a little small for some people but it was perfect for us; with the beach across the road we never had issues getting sun loungers and an umbrella; I’m 6 months pregnant so definitely needed a lounger and some shade! The only slight criticisms we had were that we had tried to get in touch with the hotel through the website and through direct email about transfers from the airport beforehand and didn’t get a response. We also thought it a bit strange that the non-alcoholic cocktails were the same price as the alcoholic ones and the food at the restaurant was ok but not great. It would be great to have a little more selection/variation, some of the food was labelled but others were not so we didn’t know what we were eating, and some of it had gone cold under the heat lamps. However these are all such minor points and didn’t impact our stay at all! The staff were lovely and welcoming and we would really love to return! Thank you for such an excellent stay!

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank OliviaE333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2019

Is one hotel of luxury,and excellent service,and very good location.
It is very nice, I enjoyed it very much and I will come back soon. I recommend this hotel with confidence.
Have a good holiday all friends and family.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Climber539805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servigroup, Atención al cliente at Hotel Servigroup Koral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews