We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
St.-Thibault-des-Vignes, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mohd A
Europe
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
“Mrs.”
Reviewed August 26, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Very very beautiful area and quite..

The house so big and garden too i really recommended the place
Near to disney paris 15 min, and paris around 35 min

You have to rent car or use to car transport application

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Merci badria pour cette excellente évaluation j'espère que nous nous reverrons en tout cas si vous revenez l'année prochaine vous trouverez du changement car je vais faire refaire la rampe du garage et l'allée qui mène à la maison à la mi-septembre il y aura d'autres aménagements mais là c'est la surprise merci d'avoir si bien pris soin de ma maison je vous souhaite le meilleur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spring in Paris”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

REVIEW OF:

19 Chemin des Foures
St-Thibault-des-Vignes,
Marne-la-Valee
France 77400

We stayed in this beautiful house, 5 of us, for 12 days in April 2018. It has 2 large gardens, front and back, 2 televisions, 4 double beds, 3 toilets and 2 shower rooms, and electronic outside shutters on all the downstairs windows. It is tastefully furnished with a wood-burning fire which is very warm, along with electricity for cooking and showers and gas heating. The gas provides 24/7 hot water for the bath and sinks.

The rooms are large and comfortable. There are special sockets for charging mobile phones. Downstairs there is a cellar with table games.

The television can receive both French and English channels (e.g. BBC news, SKY news, Euronews and other news channels such as Arab, Russian and Chineese).

The owner, Patricia Bianchi, is very helpful, she took us to see where the large supermarkets were near the house. The river Marne and railway station are about 1 mile away, and it lies about half-way between DISNEYLAND PARIS and PARIS itself.

The washing facilitity for clothes is one combined washer/drier. I would have preferred a separate tumble-drier.

We had a very enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
Merci Valérie pour cette appréciation très positive. Vous l'avez compris je fais tout ce qui en mon possible pour faciliter le séjour de mes locataires car les vacances, c'est important!!! Cette année j'ai transformé toute la cuisine pour une plus grande fonctionnalité et un meilleur confort de vie. Elle est donc neuve et hyper moderne. L'année dernière j'avais refait le living, changé la cheminée équipé la rampe du garage et la terrasse de protections... Tous les ans il y a quelque chose de nouveau. Je vous ai confié ma villa sans inquiétude et vous en avez grand pris soin. Un grand merci. Vous avez été de supers locataires. J'espère qu'on se reverra un jour.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benbel M
Laghouat, Algeria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing