We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
Trip.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
34
54
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
54
13
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 104 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place to stay cool staff and friendly too but need Gem sure.
The breakfast was very good and the was very hospitality .
The the rooms inside more quiet than the rooms on the street its noisy but the view from the 3rd floor perfect

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Latif750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2018

Ive stayed here several times. No complaints. Great location in Kifisia has lots of restaurants to choose from, free wifi, rooms are clean, basic but comfortable, and a free breakfast. staff are friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018

We didn't want to stay in Athens overnight on our way to Delphi so chose this hotel as it wasn't far from the main highway going north from the airport. It wasn't that easy to find so if you don't have SATNAV, take a Google map with you. We parked right by the front door and were greeted by a helpful receptionist. Our room was a reasonable size, clean with contemporary decor, and had a fridge and small balcony. The bathroom was decent but the shower rail fell off while showering - this could probably have been fixed but as we were only there for one night we didn't bother asking. The room had air conditioning so we couldn't hear any noise from other rooms and the bed was reasonably comfortable. The hotel is in a great location for walking around this stylish suburb with decent restaurants and some fabulous cafes. Breakfast had limited choice but was fine.

Room tip: 102 was quiet and overlooked the street. Also close to the breakfast room.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KLmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2018

I like this hotel, it is a small hotel, but with a great location in Kifissia, which is a really nice neighbourhood in the North of Athens. I stayed there for a few days for work, and I very much enjoyed the location, in the middle of a great area with a wide choice of restaurants, bars, shops, etc. The staff was very friendly, and the buffet breakfast was good (though in quite a small room). While the area is lively during the day and the evening, it gets quiet in the night. However, the room walls are very thin, so you can hear your neighbours having a simple conversation or I even managed to hear one of my neighbours snoring in the night! I would go back, but I would ask for a quieter room, end of corridor, top floor, etc.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Claudio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2018

Very nice hotel, very nice staff, checking in nice and easy in that you simply give them your reservation and they give you your key without lolling for things like passport, copy of credit card etc. Hence, they seem very customer centric, trustful, customer focused.

I stayed there 2 weeks back, and am coming back again this week. Having stayed at many hotels in Athens, I like these folks the best, simply because they have a great attitude to customer attention !!

Keep up the great work!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Pat O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews