We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
28
13
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
13
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice clean pool rooms were very clean short stay the ground floor swimming pool one night air con sri lanka bundala safari balcony chill nature
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 53 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Good food ( Sri Lankan or Western) . Nice clean pool with overlooking the salterns . Very friendly staff ,good service . Big rooms with specious bathrooms. We had a very nice stay. Very close to Hambantota town.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kbandara24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017

close to saltpan, Hambantota. its a small hotel. i stayed here with few of my friends in attending business work around hambantota. had a comfatable sleep. rooms are big with spacious barthrooms. good for a short stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chathugurusinghe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is just outside Hambantota, 10-15 minutes walk to the centre. Bus stops right in front of the hotel. Great, clean pool, with a view on the lakes. Absolutely friendly staff. We went on a safari and one of the guys from the crew prepared a fresh breakfast box at 3.45 am! They also provided us with extra towels for the pool. Normal breakfast can be a buffet or a Sri Lankan or American breakfast as desired. Room was spacious, nice shower.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 538mira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

A good place to stop for lunch good food. It has a pool and rooms available too. Rooms and pool are overlooking the largest salterns in Sri Lanka. Staff are very friendly and service good. The WC to be much improved.

Just off the main road towards old Hambantota Town. Nice location.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank M-one98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017

We have been there to use the pool with my friends, Actually, The Manager was very helpful. The pool was very clean. Foods also excellent. We have been there for 4 hours and nice view in front of the pool.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lahiruamarathunga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews