We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Time in Paros”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Piso Livadi, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MarcoS855...
2 reviews
“Amazing Time in Paros”
Reviewed September 30, 2020 for a stay in September 2020

It has been a pleasure to stay in Paros and at Cleopatra,s home. The venue and place is really easy to reach. Lagoros beach a few meters away and some of the best Restaurants we tried from Cleopatras list, she know’s the insider of this island were really delicious. Even during this Corona time Greece is obviously one of the safest place to go at this moment and we were very happy to be there. The whole time we were in the middle of caring people that really wanted to make our stay wonderful. The hospitality was really amazing... thank you all a lot to make this a outstanding experience.

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELENA V
Athens, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing holidays at Logaras beach!”
Reviewed February 5, 2019 for a stay in June 2018

We loved staying at Cleopatra's homes, the view was really beautiful and there was a nice beach nearby Logaras. The apartment was clean and tidy and the place really calm & relaxing, we will come back for sure!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2019
We are glad that you spend your vacation with us! we will be happier to see you next summer also in Paros, see you soon Elena!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariadnigl
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing sea view & great host”
Reviewed February 2, 2019 for a stay in June 2018

The house has an amazing sea view, only 1 minιte walking distance to Logaras beach and 5 minutes away from the picturesque port of Piso Livadi. Cleopatra is always helpful, friendly and did everything to make our stay memorable. If we ever go back to Paros we would definitely stay again, we feel like home. We highly recommend visiting this amazing island!

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2019
Thank you for your kind review Ariadne, you are more than welcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EratwD1
2 reviews
“perfect!!!!!”
Reviewed January 31, 2019 for a stay in July 2018

Our host could not have been more welcoming and responsive! Communication was great and the accommodation was very clean, comfortable and modern as shown in the pics. Relaxing area, spacious and bright apartment, walking distance to all amenities, a great combination for vacation! We will come back!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2019
Thank you Eratw, we wish to see you next summer also in Paros! We are waiting for you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.