We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
217
32
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
217
32
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach beautiful hotel wine list beach restaurant most evenings main restaurant local area norte receptionist suite spa maitre land courses coast sardinia wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 253 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2020 via mobile

We picked this hotel based on the reviews on here and we weren’t disappointed!
The staff were amazing and very helpful from the moment we arrived. We booked a few excursions from the hotel and had a great time.
The food in the restaurant was great, we wanted something more casual most nights, but there were plenty of other options only a short drive away.
Having the choice of pool, beach or spa makes for a very relaxing time.
This place does not feel like a hotel, no two rooms the same, beautiful grounds to walk around and plenty of space. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank D2843GRchrisw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Hotel Corte Bianca - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2020

Good Morning from Hotel Corte Bianca

Dear Sir/Dear Madame
thank you so much for your positive thinking about our Hotel. We are plesed to know that your expectations have not been disappointed, and that the stay her was good and relaxing.
We hope that also next year you will come back in order to relax.

Thanks a lot and Best Regards
Elisabetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2020

The hotel is charming and well located. The rooms are spacious with high ceilings. The beach is nearby and has a great restaurant and bar. The pool area offers a great alternative to the beach.

However,

The receptionists were unfriendly and unprofessional. I had to wait for 15min to get two massages booked of which one got cancelled the next day because of a double booking. On my last day, I had to wait 20min as another couple tried to book a double massage but the receptionist seemed again unable to handle this simple request. I also tried to book a boat tour (twice) which was advertised at the reception but the request seemed again too complex to organise in a timely fashion. Most receptionists seemed not to be enjoying their work and seemed unwilling or unable to help.
One barman was quite rude and also seemed unhappy with his job. As an example: my wife wanted to order a glass of wine. He asked her which one but she couldn't give an immediate answer as she hadn't seen the wine list yet. As she was looking at the menu, he rolled his eyes and started talking to a colleague clearly annoyed by the fact that he had to wait for a couple of seconds regardless of the fact that there was nobody else waiting to order.
Corte Bianca is a four-star hotel with five-star potential but a three-star service. It's a pity, really. Especially since some staff members such as the maitre d'hôtel and his waiters are clearly doing a great job.
Finally, it's a pity that the beach restaurant was closed on most evenings. There really was only one evening when the weather was too bad. This restaurant is charming unlike the main restaurant which looked like a canteen with overly bright lights and cheap decoration. There again, management is not fully deploying the hotel's potential of giving a five-star experience.
At +€350/night, we could easily find a five-star experience elsewhere which we will do if we come back to this beautiful island.

Room tip: Ask for a room on the first floor to reduce noise level
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank charlesv69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2020

Top place in the world for a luxurious, relaxing and enjoyable escape.
Simply a gem immersed in the blue and green of the best coast ever existed....

This was our second experience at Corte Bianca, once again they beat all the expectations.

The location itself is fantastic, thought out in a way that can only make its costumers ecstatic, from the environment to the comforts, from the beauty of the surrounding structure and nature to the immensity of the local slow-food served.

This is just the resort where you want to be, especially with the person you love. The professionalism of the staff and the care taken makes it unique, a real special heaven that will blow up your senses and bring you to a level of total delight.

Congrats!!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank PGLIFE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Hotel Corte Bianca - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2020

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor.
Great to hear that your experience at Hotel Corte Bianca was good and more than your expectations.
Thank you for staying here for a second time and we wish to see you again for the third stay with us.

Best Regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2020

What to say, simply amazing, from the arrival since departure everything was excellent, food, room, beach, friendly staff. Maître Renato and his team made a great job in being very attentive and friendly for the whole week in proposing special dietary menu (having a lactose and gluten intolerance). I definitely recommend this place!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rosaria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Hotel Corte Bianca - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.
We are pleased to read your kind compliments on our features including the food, our accommodation and services.
We thank you again for your recommendation and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again.
Best Regards,

Luisa- Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2020

we had a perfect stay. beautiful hotel. very friendly staff. nice swimming pool. comfortable beautiful large room. nice beach restaurant. quiet & relax. beautiful gardens. private beach. everything was corona proof. 10/10!

Date of stay: July 2020
1  Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donato Bovi, Proprietario at Hotel Corte Bianca - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.
We are pleased to read your kind compliments on our features.

We thank you again for your recommendation and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you on your return visit to .

Best Regards,


Luisa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews