We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
eDreamsUS$86
PricelineUS$86
Agoda.comUS$87
TripadvisorUS$86
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
931 results
Traveller rating
523
250
98
41
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
523
250
98
41
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mark warner salad kids club adult pool fabulous week table tennis italian tour activities cycling bikes holiday mountains waterfront equipment sunbeds mix activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 931 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2020 via mobile

Beautiful hotel in gorgeous countryside with a stunning long sandy beach. Three lovely pools with very pretty surrounding gardens. Food was excellent quality with lots of fresh fruit and salads and lots of variety. All staff were very pleasant and helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had a good holiday. Would definitely like to return.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rebecca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2020

One week with the family at Perdepera with Mark Warner. Did not know quite what to expect given the difficult times - but turned out to be a fabulous week. Cannot recommend more. The hotel/resort is a special place - a convivial restaurant adjacent to three different pools, surround by azalea and beautifully lit up in the evening. Feel surrounded by hills when looking back from the relative calm of adult pool or whilst sailing in the bay. We enjoyed having a mix of Italian and Mark Warner guests at the resort.

Our 14 and 15 year old were lucky with the teenage club and they spent much of the holiday together. They had fun, plenty of activity and lots of dancing! Stretching classes morning and evening, long and short cycles, a morning's walk up the hill to a 360deg viewpoint, sailing, windsurfing and all other kinds of floating.

Both local and Mark Warner staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. A lot of extra work for them serving the buffet and relentlessness cleaning tables and equipment. Saying that Covid had little impact on our enjoyment. Masks when getting up to fill your plate from the buffet is doable for a week or so. A bit of a shame for some that sailing instructors not allowed in the same boat as guests - but that was about it. We were fortunate to be able to book the week before, making our stay particularly good value.

Thank you to the team who made our stay so enjoyable.

Room tip: Superior newer rooms are further away from resturant/pools. Our basic rooms were simple but fine. Too much to do to be in room anyway.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank UK_AlexB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2020 via mobile

What can I say? We had a lovely time here! Unfortunately during this Covid period things are a little hectic with cleaning and safety for all, but the resort has handled it well. The staff were all friendly and helpful, the entertainment by the “going” staff was good, trying to get people involved in activities meanwhile trying to keep social distancing and sanitization a must.
With everything at your disposal (sun beds, beach, sun, canoes, kayaks, bikes, table tennis, tennis etc) why wouldn’t you be relaxed!? if it’s there why not use it?

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lannixeddu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2019

My husband and I stayed at this resort from 7th-14th September 2019. A lovely resort well maintained and pretty. There are three pools, one adults only, one children’s and a pool used by all. There is a tennis and volleyball court, various water sports, windsurfing, paddle boarding, sailing, kayaking and bike excursions.

The standard rooms are large with a half kitchen, but quite drab. However, the bed is very comfortable, there is plenty of wardrobe and drawer space, a television, mini fridge, telephone and our room, 135, had a nice patio with a pretty view. There are no tea/coffee making facilities. The bathroom again is dated but the shower was good, the towels nice and white, a bidet, hairdryer and supplied toiletries.

The grounds at night are lit, as are the pools, but the lighting is inadequate as the pathways are quite dark. The bulbs need to be brighter. Also signposts in the grounds are needed. There is nothing there to show you where anything is.

The reception area is small but the staff are very friendly and helpful. There is a shop on site where you can also book the only two excursions available, a boat trip visiting various beaches including lunch and a quad bike trip. There is a Wellness centre and the entertainment was minimal but this may have been due to it being near the end of season as there is a large amphitheater on site.

The restaurant is good as is the food, although the food could be hotter. It caters for most appetites. There is also an A La Carte restaurant but this is not included in the Full Board package.

The Resort is an hour and forty minutes from the airport and if you are looking for a quiet holiday without doing much, this resort is for you. Other than sunbathing or getting involved in the activities that are available, you are in the middle of nowhere with nothing to do. The pools and beach are lovely.

There is WiFi but it is absolutely useless.

I would only recommend this hotel to people who are interested in an activity packed holiday. The hotel is lovely but not suitable for people who want other things.

Room tip: An upgraded room
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful beach and countryside. Great for cycling and watersports. Pleasant large rooms in pretty garden setting with private terrace. Great beach bar and restaurant. Main restaurant buffet style with good pizza oven too.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DebbiandHugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews