We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, nice furniture”
Review of Hotel Crystal

Hotel Crystal
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Crystal
Ranked #1 of 7 Kraljevo B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Entering Kraljevo, you might be diappointed by the neighbourhoud of the hotel. The hotel itself is very good. It's typical Serbian design with good spacious rooms. They do have a good garage indoors. Walking to the pleasant city centre takes only 5 minutes. Beautiful Serbian monasteries are not far from Kraljevo and can easily be visited by car. The only negative thing about the hotel is the breakfast, that could be better.

Room Tip: Rather have a nice large suite with a balcony. It is worth your extra money
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caspar v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Crystal
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2012

Modern and very quality hotel. If you are visiting Kraljevo, my recommendation is to choose this hotel. Quality staff, great rooms, in the very center, food is ok.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bojan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

I arrived late at night and was out again at 0630 next morning because I was on a business trip, but the hotel itself seemed good. I had room 31, which was a suite dominated by a large white L-shaped leather sofa in the lounge area. Very 'Miami Vice'. There was a desk with a PC and printer provided (though the printer didn't work properly), and the staff were friendly and helpful.
I didn't have time for the dinner or the breakfast, but I did have a pizza on room service and it was pretty reasonable - just make sure you tell them NOT to put tomato ketchup on it (its a Serbian thing apparently).
And the underground garage is heated, which was good because of all the snow we'd accumulated on our vehicle in arriving there.
One gripe: the air-conditioning was set far too warm and my best efforts to try to turn it down were all in vain. So I didn't sleep very well because I was too hot.
PS: Colleagues who had stayed there previously said that their room on the top (4th) floor had been too cold, but colleague who stayed in room 41 this time said he had no problems with the temperature. So maybe they fixed whatever the problem was.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Julien T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones de la parte de atrás son mas tranquilas a pesar que el nivel de ruido es mínimo.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francisco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Romeo Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rade S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kraljevo
0.7 km away
Hotel Turist
Hotel Turist
#1 of 2 in Kraljevo
40 reviews
2.1 km away
No photo provided
Hotel Tehnograd
#2 of 2 in Kraljevo
5 reviews
18.7 km away
Hotel Danica
Hotel Danica
#4 of 16 in Vrnjacka Banja
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hotel Royal
Hotel Royal
#5 of 7 in Kraljevo
8 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Botika
Hotel Botika
#3 of 7 in Kraljevo
19 reviews
0.5 km away
Belvedere Hotel Kraljevo
Belvedere Hotel Kraljevo
#3 of 10 in Kraljevo
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crystal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crystal

Address: Ibarska 44, Kraljevo 36000, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Kraljevo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Kraljevo
Price Range: $47 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Crystal 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Crystal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing