We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Djerdan(Kraljevo)
US$29
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tehnograd(Kraljevo)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Milikic(Kraljevo)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Botika(Kraljevo)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Turist(Kraljevo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Royal(Kraljevo)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Dragacevo(Kraljevo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
B&B Artur(Kraljevo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
9
21
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
21
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017

This is not the best 4 star hotel I've seen but I gove them 5 stars because of the thoughtfulness, in every room there is a cattle with tea provided free of charge as well as a dvd player and a bunch of movies and music. The rooms are nice, but small and the shower could be a little cleaner, otherwise a great value for your money and in Kraljevo deffinitely the best option.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2016 via mobile

We stayed approximately 3 weeks in one of the apartments at the back of the main building. Although missing a few essentials (microwave etc) it was fine for what was needed. The building is a mix if permanent and temporary (like us) residents. The hotel itself (main building is fantastic and well appointed and really leaves the traveller wanting for nothing. The staff, as with almost all of Serbia, are wonderful and attentive. All in all, our stay was great and as long as they stay that way, we will definitely be back

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Miki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

There's not a lot to choose from in Kraljevo, but this was a fine choice. Most importantly: very clean! And the bed was firm and the AC worked well. The one downside is that one of the small windows in the room didn't have a shade on it (although they larger ones do) so once the sun rose at 6am we were wide awake.

They have free parking in their underground garage and the staff is very friendly!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Leslie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, very clean, staff was very polite.
Single room is clean, furniture is new.
A lack of parking space can be the problem, due to just 5-6 private parking spaces, but you can park your car on the street in front of the hotel without charge.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank TomislavPasaric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

Kraljevo is not so big city, and no business city too...but in a quiet street, you can find a really nice hotel...why was i surprised?: booking a room, i was expecting an ordinary room...but when i was indide...wow!)): i found a living room with hifi system, lcd Tv, and all is necessary for preparing something to drink, hot or cool. It is not all...the room was equipped with pc, printer and good wifi. Nothing to say about bedroom with another Tv and comfortable mattress...and all new and in a nice design.

I can only suggest to the owner to enlarge the offer in breakfast time, but it was good too.

I suggest this hotel to all people who want stay in a peaceful place, with a nice staff!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank lipao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews