We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
204
53
7
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
53
7
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool boutique hotel beach towels complimentary bottle of cava top floor narrow balcony a partial sea view room restaurant downstairs rooms are small large shower cubicle cycling package cup coffee full width energy bars compact and bijou seafront room comfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 273 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Great location and hotel for weekend break away to celebrate my wife’s birthday. The rooms were very well cleaned everyday and had everything we needed to enjoy our short break. Breakfast was good and the restaurant was lovely and relaxing. All of the staff were really nice to deal with and couldn’t help you enough if you needed something.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bazearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

We can recomend this very fine hotel, the location is perfekt. The rooms are super fine and clean. The staff are very nice, friendly and also very professional. We have been here before, and we will comeback for sure.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank knn400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018

Kind service, friendly place, beautiful rooms and design! The breakfast was awesome every day, there was a lot of choice :) They give us a "beach kit" consist of a bag, towels and sunshade, this is very practical and nice! I can offer for everybody!

Stayed: September 2018
Thank casperghost_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at Goleta several times. Try and get a superior sea front room. More expensive but worth every penny for the morning sunrise.
The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. A particular thanks to Alex and Marta for trying accommodate us.
Maria in the restaurant is a star.
See you next year.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nearlyretired2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Just stayed for 3 nights at La Goleta. It is a delightful hotel, conveniently centrally located on the water front. The rooms are decorated in their signature colours of blue and white and are very fresh and clean. The staff are very friendly and efficient. The breakfast is served in the Argos Mitchellin star restaurant, which is part of the hotel. They serve everything you could wish for.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Port de Pollenca.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 1PhilG65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews