We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hoposa Bahia Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Romantic(Port de Pollenca)
US$256
US$211
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Illa d'Or(Port de Pollenca)
US$302
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aparthotel Flora(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$225
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Goleta Hotel de Mar(Port de Pollenca)
US$174
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sis Pins(Port de Pollenca)
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
US$221
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$296/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$477
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
101
66
14
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
66
14
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamnespresso machineel patio restaurantpuerto pollensa and alcudiahidden kitchenruns every minsjunior suite in blockexcellent food and staffenglish channels including bbcunder fivesmain poolmagnifying mirrorsmall shop on siteana mariabus stop righthotel staff were friendlyonsite shop
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 189 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Just returned from a weeks holiday at this hotel.well all i can say is fantastic the hotel is so clean and the staff are fantastic.the restaurants staff were fantastic at catering for my gluten allergy and the chefs made sure there was always something for me too eat including dessert and walked me around and told me all what i could have and couldn't have.The entertainment staff were also fantastic they were all very friendly and great at their job .really hope they are all kept on for next years season and connor is a fantastic team leader.would def go back to this hotel hopefully see you again next year .
Only thing that let it down which was nothing to do with the hotel was three girls thought they where at magaluf and seen as it was a family resort was disappointing.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017

This is the first time we’ve book an all inclusive hotel, so I was slightly sceptical. However, the food here is of an excellent standard. Obviously, not everything was to our taste, but everything was freshly prepared, with no oily dishes, and platters were instantly replaced - nothing ever ran out. The a la Carte lunch menu provides for everyone, from hot dogs, to cooked salmon, pasta, salads, a whole range. Waiting staff are generally very helpful as were the reception staff. The entertainment staff were encouraging without being pushy and very friendly. They really helped to make our holiday! The entertainment at night was just right - not raucous, which I feel suits this hotel, as it caters for all ages. Only one of the shows out of the four we saw was dire. The others were really good, especially the New Jersey Boys. Cleanliness was excellent and the grounds are very well maintained. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel, so access to Port Pollensa and Alcúdia is very easy. We would happily return here for a relaxing week. My only criticism would be is that the pool is not heated, this would be a huge plus for October.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 215mt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

Loved this place, the staff were so friendly, the food top notch and the facilities were great for kids and adults alike, thoroughly recommended! Top marks to Connor for his efforts as an entertainer to the kids! It's a 20 min walk into town but it's a great walk along the shore.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank EMcLean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Just returned from a week-long all-inclusive stay at this hotel and thoroughly enjoyed it!
It was our first visit to this particular hotel and only our second all-inclusive and we would certainly go again!
The location is perfect and the junior suite accommodation was lovely! Very spacious with very comfortable beds and a fabulous large walk-in shower!
All the staff were friendly and made everyone feel welcome! A credit to the management!
The entertainment team worked hard to involve all ages and sexes in activities without being too "pushy" and intrusive.
The restaurant area was nicely organised and had a good atmosphere and the choice and appearance of the food was really appealing!
I could go on.........!
My husband and I will definitely return!

Room Tip: Junior suite
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank caroleg192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Stayed for an all inclusive week in October. Staff were very friendly, hotel was good, clean and well maintained. We had a leak in our air con unit in the room the second night which dripped the whole night. The team soon fixed this the next morning. The food was very nice, however there was not a wide range of puddings available, they seemed to be the same choice every night. The only downside was the the pools were freezing and there were a lot of families with very small children, which were ok - however the parents did not seem to have much control of them including one family who let their small boy urinate on the floor by the pool and in every hedge.

Stayed: October 2017
3  Thank Louise_watson2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews