We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Llenaire Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Illa d'Or(Port de Pollenca)
US$343
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hoposa Bahia Hotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hoposa Uyal Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
US$327
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Goleta Hotel de Mar(Port de Pollenca)
US$210
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sis Pins(Port de Pollenca)
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
US$465
US$421
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$262/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$240
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Capri(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
128
17
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
17
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee and cakebeautiful hotelsheep bellswonderful terraceson brulloverlooking the baysmall hotelhead waiterpollenca bayrooms are spaciousbooked for next yearjunior suitethird visitevening mealmiguelmallorcaport
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 146 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Four of us were staying locally and noticed the hotel on our travels, went up and booked a table for the next evening with the intention of eating outside and looking at the stunning view over the sea at Port de Pollenca, heavy rain scuppered that idea but we were very well looked after in the dining room, superb meal in relaxed surroundings, attentive service in what is a small hotel, limited menu but superb choices available.
we enjoyed the experience so much we went back for "coffee and cake" two days later which seems to be a popular event. Lovely place to eat and visit.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msg101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alejandrorios, Propietario at Llenaire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Dear msg101:
thanks for your kind words! Sometimes happen some heavy at the end of the season! the winter dinning room is different but safe from rain, we don' t use it too often. We rare happy you had a nice time and also enjoyed the cooffee&cake on the terrace that has become a must for lots of visitors thar come year after year! the Llenaire family keeps on growing after 14 years!
thanks for you comments that are really helpful !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week in September. What a superb hotel. The owners, Alex and Miguel made us so welcome from the beginning and we felt at home from the start. Nothing was too much trouble. The room was fantastic. Spotlessly clean and everything provided. The hotel was set in its own grounds on a hill away from the touristy spots but close enough to dip in and out if necessary. Having a car was useful for getting around and exploring but the ambience of the hotel kept dragging us back. A wonderful place to recharge batteries. The food was excellent. Breakfasts were more than you could wish for with pretty much everything on offer. Even bacon and eggs. We had a few evening meals also which were of a very high standard. Emmanuel was the head waiter and together with his staff they served us brilliantly. Real teamwork all round. The grounds were beautifully kept and the pool area set out in such a manner that you felt like you were there on your own. Fantastic views from the patio where you could enjoy afternoon tea or a good gin and tonic. I think the whole experience - the hotel, staff, the traditional feel of the building, the care and thought taken into its design, the simplicity, the luxury, the intimacy of it - well what else can I say except it was worth every penny. Thank you. Helen and Richard.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank HCBax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alejandrorios, Propietario at Llenaire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Helen&Richard:
What can we say? Just thanks a lot for your feedback, it's wonderful to hear (wel, to read) that we've made you have a nice time and, as you say, recharge bateries!
The truth is that the cleaning ladies do a wonderful job and all the staff (part of them family) are doing a wonderful job and, even is hard work, they are all enjoying a lot!
The rest is done by you, all our guests are fantastic and it makes our work really easy!
Thanks again and we'll be looking forward seeing you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2016

A perfect antidote to the Puerto Pollenca crowds. A lovely terrace with shaded or sunny seating, gorgeous views of the bay and farmland surrounding the tastefully restored hotel. Somewhere peaceful to relax over coffee and almond cake while listening to the sheep bells. Loved it.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Biriani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alejandrorios, Propietario at Llenaire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2016

Dear Biriani :
thank you for your nice words.
The location of Llenaire makes it a special place to run away from the busy summer, as we say "so close...so far".
Here we'll be ready to please you next time you come! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2016 via mobile

With its own farm supplying fresh delicacies, attentive and discreet staff, spacious rooms, and plenty of private spots to curl up with a book or your own thoughts, views down to the bay you could scarcely ask for more.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank NicholasThales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alejandrorios, Propietario at Llenaire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2016

Dear NicholasThales:
Thanks for your nice feedback.
It's a thing that make us realice that our visitors are having a nice time when you see someone with a book just seating and reading in a relaxing atmosphere.
That's all what we try to make all our guest feel, the confort,the peace and calm of the countryside.
Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

We returned after a few years gap for another visit to this hotel. It is an old family mansion converted by the family who have owned it - for many many years - into a very special boutique hotel. And the family themselves are still in charge of running it (with pride and love); they have commendably resisted the temptation of selling out to a hotel chain. Since we last visited, there have been some alterations, a lovely outside dining terrace and a new bar, for example. The building is ancient, but the rooms have all mod cons - most have twin beds, decent shower, lovely linen, all spotlessly clean. The interior boasts features most usually found in an ancient stately home. Small swimming pool, sun terraces; stunning views over the bay of Puerto Pollensa. A tennis court if your feel the need - but peace and tranquility is what this hotel is all about. The service is wonderful, friendly, personable, nothing is too much trouble. And the food at dinner - really lovely, terrific, served on the terrace as you watch the setting sun over the bay in the distance. Highly recommended; prices we thought reasonable for what is on offer.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AndrewS60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alejandrorios, Propietario at Llenaire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2016

Dear Andrews60 :
Thanks for your comments about Llenaire. Is tough but it's true that we're trying to preserve this family posesión for our children, in fact some of them are already helping us in summer holidays to feel the ambience we're trying to offer.
Every year we try to do some improvements in the house and sorroundings so we try to keep all our visitors aware of what will be new next year...so ... keep on coming! We'll see what the new season might bring!
And obviously what we allways try is to keep the Llenaire feeling that I think you catch it.
Thanks again for your nice words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews