We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice ”

Bluebell Restaurant
Ranked #21 of 51 Restaurants in Cullompton
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Excellent food plenty to chose from at reasonable prices. Nice and airy very clean looking. Only downside is they close rather early especially at the weekend. Would have like to have visited if an evening with my husband.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank heatherp304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 62 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2018

Arrived at 14.30pm today and we were turned away. Told th at lunch had finished. It said 4pm closing on the door.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank RachaelAngelaCarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2018

Went for a Sunday lunch carvery.Excellent! nice selection of meat and veg and you can pile your plate as high as you like! the veg great, especially the cauliflower cheese.The cost , very reasonable less than £10 a head with a drink. Grteat value and pleasant staff who were very attentive.Will go again

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2018

This was our 3rd visit for breakfast and we left feeling full and thoroughly enjoyed our meal.
When we arrived there was only a handful of customers but this does get busy especially on a sunday as restaurant is so popular.
There is a childrens menu for breakfast at a very good prices.
The service was very quick and prices were reasonable. Staff friendly too.
This place also does carvery which we will try one day as we are local to the area.
Thank you for another enjoyable breakfast.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Lynsey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

Stopped here for breakfast and the food was excellent.Was a little pricey for what you got,a small sausage and 3 bits of mushroom
was a little disappointing but the service made up for this.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank No1PaulC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bluebell Restaurant also viewed

 
Cullompton, Devon
 

Been to Bluebell Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing