We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect getaway!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Tanah Lot, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Alexvanti...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect getaway!”
Reviewed December 14, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in both villa's in a period of two weeks and we had a very relaxing time. We were taken well care off by a group of dedicated and super friendly employees. Also the Dutch owner frequently visited us to see if anything was in order. This is a great place to stay if you want to escape in Bali and offers great value for money.

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RubyCanbe...
Canberra
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Luxury”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We are halfway thru our stay here and loving it. As a family of 5 it is too big for our needs but we a relishing every moment. It feels like royalty. There is not much in walking distance mind u if u walk thru the paddy fields it is only about 3km to tanah lot temple. We hired scooters from the villa and have had much freedom. The staff are friendly and attentive. The bed is the most comfortable bed I have ever been in. The garden is beautiful as are the rooms! Has been an absolute joy! Must go swim in the pool now!

Visit was for: Leisure
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ag v
Lierop, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“beautiful bali”
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Last christmasvacation me and my boyfriend stayed at this villa. It was wonderfull.
It was verry comfortable. The staff is verry friendly en speak good Englisch. They arranged great day-trips for us, massages, everything we wanted.

Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalledb
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A stunning villa!!!”
Reviewed January 10, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Last december my girlfriend and me stayed in this beautifull villa for a few days. It was a gret experience, the villa is beautifull, the people working at the villa are very friendly and the surrounding is quiet and relaxed. Everyday waking up and stepping straight into the pool, after that breakfast and the staff arranged daytrips all over Bali for us. We loved our time at the villa.

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
74daantje...
Alphen aan den Rijn, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful area, excellent villa, friendly staff”
Reviewed December 24, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

For our third time Bali we stayed at villa Ayo.
And this was a very good choice! Beautiful villa where you can escape from all the Bali hectic. But also still within a good distance from where it all happens! Rooms are spaciuos and comfortable and there is even a tower which gives you stunning lookouts over the ricefields, ocean and sunset. The beach is on walking distance from the villa. And its good for surfing as there were multiple surfers out there.
We have been to different villa's before but the service of the staff was overwhelming. They can help you with evrything. Also have good suggestions for trips, restaurants etc.

Definately recommended to couples or friends but also families!

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sundae696...
Christmas Island, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“beautiful stay at villa ayo-ka”
Reviewed January 5, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
4
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I spent 10 nights here in dec..we had a very relaxing time. staff..
Cetig and Abo Mia..looked after us so well Cetig arrange every thing for us.. motor bike .. driver.. washing .. even found a local sewing lady to take up dresses ..which I had bought that were to long for me ..(at a cost of around $5 aus ..to cut/hem 7 dresses ) ..arranged for hotstone massage at villa ..ladies come to the villa ..set up ..in out door room..we had two on different days..we were intending on havin one every second day ..but seemed to be always off doing something..ANY WAY THEY WERE AMAZING ..ONE HOUR HOT STONE MASSAGE IN PRIVACY OF OWN VILLA $17 AUSTRALIAN
nothing is a problem .Abo Mia.. made our breakfast everyday ..we always seemed to be out for lunch ..but she also cooked us beautiful dinners on 3 different nights..
you just give her the money for groceries ..I think after she gave us our change back ..dinner for 2 of us including dessert was around aus $10 it was beautiful food.. it is very peaceful at villa ayo ka.. our driver alit.. also drove us in to seminyak for dinner and ..canngu ....Villa Ayo Ka is probably 15 mins from Canngu by car..we loved being out here..very relaxing..loved going up to the tower at the end of the day to have drinks and watch the sun set.. very relaxing..We would definatley come back here and recommend to anyone ..who wants a beautiful place to relax .and "just be"..we never stay in full on tourist areas we..love the peace and tranquility of villa Ayo and the service and kindness of all staff

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riva M
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“a nice place to be in a calm place”
Reviewed December 3, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
3
people found this review helpful

I was here twice. Last year on a honeymoon with my husband,we stayed at villa ayo de. A nice place to get relax and enjoy our time. Beside the pool there also provide someone to cook whatever we want. And they also help us to arrange couple massage and it was a nice bali massage.
The second time i stay was last 2 month. I went back with my family and stay at villa ayo ka. It was even better because they help me to provide anything especially because i spent holiday with my 7mnth baby.

View from villa nice and the most important it only took a little time for us to enjoy sunset at the beach near villa.

Overall this place is very nice for me,weather for a couple or even a family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing