We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,672)
Filter reviews
1,672 results
Traveller rating
1,022
496
113
27
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,022
496
113
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool la mian rommel gonzales breakfast buffet alona beach low tide ocean view white sand family vacation ala carte free shuttle private beach world class sea grass table tennis f b deluxe room
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 1,672 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

My family and I were supposed to go to Tokyo that day but unfortunately, we had no choice but to call it off. We then decided to have a domestic flight and we chose Bohol. Bellevue was suggested to us because one staff in the ticketing office heard it was nice and so I tried to book it online and we got a room. The whole stay was superb- from accommodating staff, to big and clean room, good food and amenities including spa. We will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cqueen155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommel G, General Manager at The Bellevue Resort Bohol, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

You made a right choice to visit Bohol and also a good choice in staying at the resort.

Thank you for time in sharing with us your wonderful experience and indeed it’s a pleasure serving you and appreciate that we were able to meet your expectations.

We always make sure that guest stay will always be memorable and unforgettable experience and looking forward on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Rommel T Gonzales
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

It was our first time to visit Bohol so I relied on Internet reviews and ratings when choosing the hotel. Happy to have chosen Bellevue. It was the best choice— staff were accommodating; facilities were great; ambiance was so relaxed.. Perfect for us! Food was costly though- but it was expected.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank olivemiguel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommel G, General Manager at The Bellevue Resort Bohol, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Yes indeed you made a right choice in staying at the resort and we are very happy that we were able to meet your expectations.

We always make sure that guest stay will always be memorable and unforgettable experience.

Looking forward on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Rommel T Gonzales
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

excellent stay if you like quiet place, fast enough wifi, kind staffs, cleaness, great view, swimming pool, bar, restaurant, safety, yet just foods are a bit salty but lots of choices from buffet menu. exellent spa ladies, not very far from the shopping mall, just need to take a taxi. asked for pick up service from the airport to the hotel. would definately come back again

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cham0cham1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommel G, General Manager at The Bellevue Resort Bohol, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Appreciate very much for your time in sharing with us your wonderful experience while staying at the resort.

Yes we always make sure that guest stay will always be memorable and unforgettable experience.

Looking forward on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Rommel T Gonzales
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Bellevue is the perfect place to stay for families with small children. Its location, amenities and service is one of the best. The suite room is perfect for big families traveling. We will definitely go back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marissekho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommel G, General Manager at The Bellevue Resort Bohol, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It is very heartwarming that we were able to meet your expectations while staying at the resort.

Yes it’s a pleasure serving you and thank you for your time in sharing with us your wonderful experience experience while staying at the resort.

Looking forward on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Rommel T Gonzales
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Cozy, private retreat. Accommodating staff. Great buffet! Worth every penny. Even saw a celebrity when we were there! After arriving at Bohol Airport, they were there to fetch us, although it took them about 30mins to get the van moving. Rooms are more spacious and classy than what they advertised. Great!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank leopoldo jr m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommel G, General Manager at The Bellevue Resort Bohol, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your time in sharing with us your wonderful experience in staying at the resort.

We always make sure that guest stay will always be memorable and unforgettable experience.

Looking forward on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Rommel T Gonzales
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews