We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
369
120
25
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
369
120
25
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages swimming pool waterfront restaurant loch tay on site small gym bed cottage living area first class the kitchen beautiful location reception staff home from home short break high standard fantastic place taymouth castle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 533 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2020 via mobile

We went here for a week instead of a holiday abroad. It was a really nice trip - the lodge itself is lovely and well equipped. We had a partial loch view - my own fault for not asking in advance but next time I’ve learnt to ask for a loch view at the time I book so I’d recommend doing this. The on-site waterfront restaurant was fantastic. The grounds are lovely and the staff were helpful. Unfortunately we couldn’t use the pool / mini golf during our stay due to COVID-19 but if we come back again these would be brilliant additions. I would recommend doing the canoeing at the local loch Tay boating site (email / ring in advance to secure one) and the distillery tour at aberfeldy.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 590caitlinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, General Manager at The Kenmore Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you will come back and visit soon. -GP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2020

We were here with an RCI exchange, the aprtment we got was clean and perfect for the two of us, only disappointing thing was we didnt have a view and our balcony was very small, some of the bigger apartments looked fabulous. We had a great stay, and may well be back.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tyke9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, General Manager at The Kenmore Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2020

Thank you for your lovely review of your recent stay with us. On behalf of all the team, we look forward to welcoming you again in the very near future. Best regards. -GP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2020

WONDERUL five day break in beautiful surroundings
Spotless and also strict Covid rules throughout
Superb restaurant reasonable prices great chef
Very friendly staff and supportive management from Alexa .
Thank you so much

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dickinson55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, General Manager at The Kenmore Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2020

Thank you for letting us know you had a great stay with us. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon! -GP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2020

Second time here and very pleased. Had though through Covington and we felt safe. Food in restaurant excellent and room very well equipped with dishwasher and washing machine. Many walks on your doorstep and further afield

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, General Manager at The Kenmore Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2020

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Kenmore Club. It is a pleasure to know our team has made your stay a memorable one. We are dedicated to your comfort and wellbeing, always willing to assist and provide you with the best experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at our resort in the future. -GP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2020 via mobile

Nothing can detract from this resort and restaurant attached to it
Utterly first class great staff lovely accommodation and great food.
Also cleanliness and hygiene standards are first rate.
The views and the location of this resort are world class!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Brodcast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, General Manager at The Kenmore Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2020

Thank you for letting us know you had a great stay with us. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon! -GP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews