We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$146
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$146
Booking.comUS$146
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
81
61
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
81
61
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 150 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Great location! le pain quotidien is just around the corner, and the main shopping streets are very close by...very friendly staff and owners. Very clean! even the towels smell nice. breakfast is very good and fresh produce, they make a fresh fruit salad every morning while you are waiting, so you can't have better than that! We parked in one of the surrounding streets f or 15 euro for one day. I would really recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Elke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018

This small hotel has it all, starting with an excellent location, close to the Van Bunnen place (Knokke "place to see and be seen"), to the boardwalk and to the Lippens avenue, where all the shops are located. It is one of the only, if not the only hotel, with an underground garage. The rooms are small but have recently been refurbished and have everything guests may need. The bedding is extremely comfortable. The double pane windows prevent the street noise to reach guests' ears. The hotel has an elevator and a large breakfast room. The breakfast is generous and delicious. Above all, the owner and the staff offer an extremely friendly and efficient service that make you feel at home. This is definitely a place to remember, to return and to recommend!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marylene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel with a friend and my 8 week old baby. Baby had a cot next to the bed which was super comfortable. Room was really clean and big: did accommodate easily two small suitcases, a stroller, maxi-cosy...
Staff was super friendly and helpful. And the hotel location, superb! Breakfast was yummy and lovely hostess made sure that we had everything what we needed. It was also lovely that the hotel had their private parking so you wouldnt have parking problems. The only thing was that you have to be out from the garage around 13h so if you still want to spend a day at the beach you have to search for a spot elsewhere (might be extremely busy out there!).
Downside of the room would be that the walls are super thin. You could really hear everything what the neighbors are talking (especially during the night).

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suskumuikkunen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

I took my family in Knokke where I was used to go (long time ago) when I was a child. I chose this hotel by any chance. Great surprise! Super friendly hosts, very convenient location and good Bfast, may be starting little late, 8:30.
We will go again

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Panhuys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017

close to the beach and also close to the shopping street Lippenslaan. Friendly staff and always helpful with tips where to go and what to do. Breakfast was good and with a huge variety to choose from. When you are lucky there is even space for parking in the underground parking of the hotel, but it has very limited places. All in all a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews