We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food, Reasonably Priced”

Thom Yum Buffe at Heron City
Ranked #16 of 44 Restaurants in Huddinge
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 9, 2016

Best Tom Yum Goon we've had in years!! The food was good, the staff were friendly and helpful (and spoke English), and the prices were economical. My husband and I ate for less than 20euros and the food was delicious! (We drank water which was free!!!)

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank CindyM1602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 24 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2016

If you visit Kungens Kurva shopping place, don't miss this one.
This is a place where we go every time we visit different shops in Kungens Kurva

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Kronko68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2015

I was in a real hurry and stopped here for lunch and it was a realpleasant surprise. A variety of asian dishes for a really good price and good staff at the bar. If you happen to be around Heron City this place is recommended.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Birgitta-Kenneth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Food is all right, drinks come at reasonable prices, service on the other hand is friendly and quick.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Jimmy_Swe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thom Yum Buffe at Heron City also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Huddinge, Stockholm County
 
Huddinge, Stockholm County
Huddinge, Stockholm County
 
Huddinge, Stockholm County
Huddinge, Stockholm County
 

Been to Thom Yum Buffe at Heron City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing