We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dream Corners B&B
Nearby Hotels
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Inn Elora(Elora)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$62
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Guelph)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
26
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suitehomemade breadus feel at homekeep coolgirls weekendfront porchshort walkbakingmuffinsbedroombedshostsbreakfastwifi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

If you're ever looking for a homey place to stay while in Fergus, book at Dream Corners. We were warmly treated and felt at home. The beds are really good and the breakfast made with a lot of love every morning. The muffins freshly backed, oh my! Enjoyed it so much!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Isabella v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights--our bedroom was comfortable and inviting, and breakfasts amazing. We had a fridge stocked with water bottles, and we had a Keurig available to make tea and coffee whenever we wished. The hosts went out of their way to get to know us and make us feel at home. Downtown Fergus is a short walk away. Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank katiecnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

When you arrive at Verna and Arlie's place it's quite like arriving home for a family visit. They are a very sweet couple that definitely​ know how to pamper you! The rooms are spacious and clean, the beds are comfortable and the bathroom is huge with a soaker tub and shower. The best part of staying here is the fresh homemade gourmet breakfasts that they provide. Verna starts your morning with fresh fruit, home-made bread and muffins but don't be fooled into thinking that's all you're eating. There is a full course meal coming next! I would definitely stay with them again!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank judyhunt659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

The bedrooms were lovely and bedding was wonderful. We were a group of 6 and there was a small kitchen available to us where we had snacks and drinks and played games during a rainy afternoon. The breakfasts both mornings were delicious. Verna is a wonderful cook. Bedrooms had small gas fireplaces to take the chill off.
We were close to the hiking trails and we walked into town for dinner. Very convenient.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

My cousins and I planned a little downtime together. Verna and Arlin our hosts spoiled us. Their attentions to detail with food allergies and seating for three outside on the front porch made us feel like we were at home. Two rooms three beds and a bathroom in the Family Suite was simply perfect for our girls weekend. Breakfast truly is the best meal of the day at this place. You will not leave hungry. Truly great value and worth coming again!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cynbooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews