We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FindHotel
US$167
View deal
Prestigia.com
ZenHotels.com
US$167
US$155
View deal
StayForLong
Snaptravel
getaroom.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
148
74
14
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
74
14
4
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 253 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2020

I enjoyed (already two times) this hotel! Clean, modern stylish design, super tasty food, wonderful, helpful staff, great pool! We stayed there with my friends for 3 days (2 times). I will definitely come back and this time will bring my parent because they will enjoy it for sure.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katsanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2019

Wonderful Hotel, Great staff.
Very clean, very accommodating, good selection on the included breakfast, very tasty food for Lunch or Dinner. The pool guys were reaaaaaaallllllyyyyy great.
Will be back next year.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sophialee8251976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngeloPetruzzelli, Direttore at Hotel D'Aragona, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear Miss Sophia,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
We hope to see you again at Hotel D'Aragona as soon as possible.

Assuring you our best attentions to improve always ours services,

Best regards,
Angelo Petruzzelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Our room was modern and clean. Plenty of wardrobe space and a large modern bathroom with a walk in shower. Had a balcony and lovely view over the large swimming pool. Breakfast was the usual affair but plenty of it and the staff will cook lovely fried eggs if requested. We also had dinners at the hotel which were varied and tasty. The drinks from the bar were also very good. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Suzanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngeloPetruzzelli, Direttore at Hotel D'Aragona, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear Miss Suzanne,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
We hope to see you again at Hotel D'Aragona as soon as possible.

Assuring you our best attentions to improve always ours services,

Best regards,
Angelo Petruzzelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Great Hotel with a spectacular swimming pool, rooms are modern and very cozy, nice service, good food, a 4 star (real stars) hotel at a very affordable price.(even booked via tropadvisor)
Bravo.
Enjoy.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Trigenes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngeloPetruzzelli, Direttore at Hotel D'Aragona, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear Miss Trigenes,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
We hope to see you again at Hotel D'Aragona as soon as possible.

Assuring you our best attentions to improve always ours services,

Best regards,
Angelo Petruzzelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Not a good location. Not walking distance to anything. Very poor service at check-in. You feel the staff talks about you behind your back. No help with luggage even you have to pass stairs to go to the lift. Poor level of English. Tiny rooms not equipped with basics. Just a small shampoo and nothing else. Pool is mainly used by the locals. You have to use swim cap while in the pool. Ordinary restaurant- no local specialities. Good service in restaurant.
Claim it’s a 4-star hotel. I’ll rate it 2.5-2.9-star.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 371kims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews