We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Stunning”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Casares, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
luckiesca...
fife
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Absolutely Stunning”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

What can I say? The pictures do not do the apartment justice. It is perfect. We had such a fantastic time. The complex itself is so well maintained and everything is a few minutes drive away. I loved the towns of Sabinillas and La Duquesa and it was lovely to park in one then walk the prom to the other in the evening.
The apartment is so well equipped and very comfortable, a real home away from home. We were given a really friendly greeting and provided with a massive welcome pack which was hugely appreciated. The sun terrace is magnificent. We had BBQ's almost every night and it was fantastic to sit beneath the stars. Honestly you will not be even slightly disappointed booking this apartment as it is truly amazing. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful base for a fantastic holiday. We will be back again. Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Thanks Arlene
So glad you had a great holiday and made the most of our apartment.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family back some time in the future.
Regards
Gary & Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Roof Terrace
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you David Abbey & Little Freddie
were glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you in the future
Gary & Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
car01e
herts uk
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“outstanding apartment and local facilities”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

stayed here for a short break. What can i say other than having stayed in many apartments/flats in the past, this one far surpassed our expectations!

Furnished in a lovely modern way, gorgeous finishing touches, all fitting in perfectly with the stunning surroundings.

A lovely welcome basket awaited us supplied by the owners with everything you needed to keep you going until you settled in.

Very clean and spacious.

highly recommended for a family as theres lots of room and i will definately not hesitate to book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful setting and overall apartment cleanliness
Liked least: the weather! but it was october!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2016
Thank you Carole
We look forward to welcoming you back into our home soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing