We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
45
104
55
29
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
104
55
29
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 264 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. It is well located for a drive into town or up the mountain. I would not however rate this as a 4* as the hotel including the breakfast is basic. But having said that this hotel is not expensive so I felt that we got what we paid for and was happy with the stay!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Vicstar2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2016 via mobile

Good hotel in the outskirts of Turin for business purposes.Good room, service and very competitiv rate in Pino Torinese. Good breakfast as well. Only downsides small TV and not big parking space.Out of rush Hours only 15 minutes far away from Turin city Centre

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank valecinu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2015

The hotel was good, however the room was located almost in the basement. The breakfast was good. The interior decor was somehow very original. Hotel itself is located quite a long way from Turin city center.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomekJD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2014 via mobile

I've been here last June and I really enjoyed it.
I must say that Stella was the only receptionist that could speak proper english with me. The good thing about her is that besides she speaks english beautifuly she is also very helpful!
With her help to identify places to visit in Turim I ended booking another night!
The rooms are very comfortable. Since the hotel is located outside the centre, you can trully relax also during the day if that's what you want. I went on vacation but it seems suitable for business meetings and events. Thanks Stella for your support!!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
Thank SalFer15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2014

+The hotel was clean and friendly staff
-The shower water pressure is too low. Showering took a long time ...
-The hotel's location is far away from public transport
-Noisy street even at night
-The breakfast was minimal. The bread was not fresh.
-Dinner was offered a room which was extremely hot.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carakas8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaia C, Direttore at Aston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014
Google Translation

Buongiorno, leggo la vostra recensione e rimango un po' stupita vista la nostra organizzazione per venire incontro al vostro gruppo.
Un gruppo di 70 persone tra bambini e adulti a cui noi abbiamo dedicato la nostra massima disponibilità in tutte le vostre richieste.
La colazione, era completa di tutto ma servita diversamente, solamente perchè come tutti sanno i gruppi hanno dei prezzi e costi different da un cliente normale...ma colazione con tutto dal dolce al salato, ed il pane sempre del giorno stesso.
La cena solo la prima sera avete mangiato in u'altra saletta ove effettivamente faceva più caldo, ma come avete ben detto voi, arrivando dalla Finlandia non eravate abituati a queste temperature.
Per il resto a parte avervi dato la massima disponibilità in tutto ( bambini che correvano per tutto l hotel non curanti di altri clienti, lavaggio gratuito delle vostre maglie da calcio, ect).
Cordialità
Gaia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews