We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
US$56
View deal
Travelocity
Booking.com
Destinia.comUS$61
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
37
107
35
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
107
35
10
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 194 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

We loved your food. Everything tasted so yummy and delicious. Everything what we ordered was very tasty and the price was great! Also service was great ♥️ Best place in Saint Gilles :) We definetly recommend this place!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dodzillka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Had difficulty getting to hotel due to extensive roadworks in the town, will be lovely once area outside hotel is complete! As only stayed one night our top floor small room was ok. Clean and adequately furnished, good shower in bathroom. Dinner was good , with lovely helpful staff. Breakfast was rather chaotic, as hotel was very busy. Good value.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GlobeTrotting718295
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We chose this hotel due to its location and had no great expectations. However we were pleasantly surprised as the staff were helpful, the room recently refurbished and the restaurant good. The only blot on this record was that the local council had decided to tear up all the paving outside so one had to walk across a "sand pit" to get in and out. Clearly this was not within the control of the hotel and hopefully would have only lasted for a very short time after our departure.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018

I've seen some reviews and I was concerned about this hotel so, after have been there for one night and a dinner I thought to review it properly.
People are very kind, the room was recenlty refurbished and the restaurant is very good.
last comment on the breakfast, I enjoyed the french cheese selection anf the fresh croissaint.
I suggest this hotel, the value for money is greast!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 839waltere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Ate here twice, once at lunchtime the other for dinner on a Sunday evening. Both times the food was excellent and very good value. Service was very good, especially on the Sunday evening. Very nice selection of wines, including some excellent local ones, we had a white which was really good ( and we live in a wine region in another part of France). Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank LestinFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews