We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$63
View deal
Travelocity
Booking.com
eDreamsUS$66
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,060)
Filter reviews
1,060 results
Traveller rating
530
362
105
36
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
530
362
105
36
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice hotel clean rooms great breakfast star hotel helpful staff free parking milan car business fiera internet lighting kettle mall motorway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,060 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2020

Perfect as usual, comfortable, clean,preserving social distances, gorgeous buffet and nice employees
Gel was stuck everywhere so you couldn't not washing hands and stay safe. I'm used to stay to this hotel and I will recommend it

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VINCENTINI2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto fele, Altro at AS Hotel Limbiate Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2020

Dear Mr Vicentini,

many thanks for your kind review and for staying at the As Hotel Limbiate Fiera!

We are glad to read that you're a loyal guest and that you always appreciate our hotel service completely!

In order to offer all our guests' a very safe stay, we use to adopt all the safety procedures to sanitize all the spaces (lobby, restaurants, rooms, meeting rooms, breakfast area, bar etc) and to provide hand sanitizer gel everywhere as you've rightly mentioned.
many thanks for you recomendations and see you on your next stay at the As Hotels!

kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2020

Perfect choice for business traveller. Near to main roads. Near to shoping centre. Free car parking. Rooms are big enough and clean. Minibar in the room. Breakfast with all you need in the morning. Nice stuff.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dusan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto f, Direttore at AS Hotel Limbiate Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2020

dear Guest
What a wonderful comment! really. Thank you very much for this kind and sincere feed-back, we are very proud that your stay at As Hotel Limbiate Fiera was enjoyable. I will make sure to share your feed-back with the team, I am certain this will encourage them in their daily trip to look for excellency.
We can't wait to host u again very soon, please don't make us wait too long!

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

Very nice hotel, offering you to park ur car outside your room. And the staff very friendly. Moreover, very fast check in and check out. The breakfast good but need to add more choices and to add coffee machine

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MohammedW778
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto f, Direttore at AS Hotel Limbiate Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

dear Guest
What a wonderful comment! really. Thank you very much for this kind and sincere feed-back, we are very proud that your stay at As Hotel Limbiate Fiera was enjoyable. I will make sure to share your feed-back with the team, I am certain this will encourage them in their daily trip to look for excellency.
We can't wait to host u again very soon, please don't make us wait too long!

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Everything perfect: clean and pleasant rooms, good room service and nice employees. All promised are airy and delighted. All good but beds mattresses: they are really too hard to sleep properly, the only hic.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Silvia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto f, Direttore at AS Hotel Limbiate Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

dear guest
thank you so much for taking the time to write your comments. It certainly seems that you experienced everything that our unique hotel has to offer and it is a pleasure to read that you loved the rooms and the staff and how high you value our service of the hotel and restaurant. Our team always strives to give the professional service to our guests and I am very pleased we achieved this.

All our mattresses are comfortable and orthopedic: As Hotel Limbiate Fiera has decided to use orthopedic mattresses to ensure greater comfort and relaxation

We would love to welcome you back so that you can experience more of what As Limbiate has to offer.
thanks once again
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2019

Fantastic, amazing breakfast! Staff is very kind, the only pity is the surrounding environment (somewhat noisy with the motorway nearby), that does not enable guests to keep the windows open at night.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank federicop916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto f, Direttore at AS Hotel Limbiate Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2019

Dear Federico

many thanks for your kind review and for staying at the As Hotel Limbiate.

we're happy to read your kind comment about our smiling & helpful staff and about our breakfast, always full of fresh products prepared fresh every day.

we do hope to see you again soon.
thanks again
best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews