We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
79
15
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
15
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape towncomfortable roomexcellent breakfastrecommend this guest housefruit saladmakes you feelfantastic stayevery morningplace to stayrecommend it to anyonecomfortable staybusiness tripcarinaaccommodationpintranquilvenue
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 95 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Thank you to Carina and team for making our stay so comfortable as a family. A home away from home. The place is clean and modern. The breakfast was amazing and the staff really awesome always smiling and being cheerful. Thank you and God bless your business.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tintswalom2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017

Four Palms is an excellent sleep over venue for the discerning traveler. Although the owner was finishing off renovations, our stay was made as comfortable as possible and we were not inconvenienced in any way. The rooms are excellent - modern with fine attention to detail and comfort. The views of the Hottentots Holland mountains in the distance are breathtaking with the palm trees in the foreground. The breakfasts are a feast. Definitely worth a try folks.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 484fransk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2017

Friendly welcome and orientation. Huge double room that lacked for nothing. Delicious breakfast - best omelet ever (i mean it!) Altogether a spoiling experience. Room was a very private as at back of property - suited us but others might find it lacked a view.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

The lady met me at my car as soon as I arrived and took me up to my bedroom.
She was very friendly and helfpul. Breakfast was delicious (i could eat that fruit salad every morning!) and a big variety to choose from :)

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T388MIguestg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017

I highly recommend Four Palms. The facilities and service was top notch. Carina and her team were friendly, efficient and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious and I especially enjoyed the beautiful view from the breakfast room.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank priya371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews