We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Enchanted Adventure Garden
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience The Enchanted Adventure Garden
from US$22.00
More Info
from US$44.00
More Info
from US$113.60
More Info
from US$150.30
More Info
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
362
160
29
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
362
160
29
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all ages tree surfing tube slides zip line great fun enchanted maze big zip whole family flying fox general admission obstacle course canopy walk kids and adults school holidays year olds great family day picnic lunch
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

If you are looking for a getaway not very far but far enough so can spend a day and get back home in the evening this is a perfect fit. Has got plenty to offer for any age group. Fun filled mazes, tree climbing, zip lines, canopy walks, and some slides. If you visit this, need a minimum of 3 hours. The basic entry ticket gives you access to all the mazes, slides, canopy walks and parks. For zip lines and tree climbing, you have to pay extra.

Thank jagpal s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit.

We are glad to hear you enjoyed the day and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm Regards,
The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Planned to spend the whole day here and we needed every minute. First we did the Ziplining, then the Tree Surfing (which was fine until the last one which exhausted us both!). Lunch on the grass with a gorgeous view, then we wandered the park and found the tyre rides. They are self limiting in that you have to pull them up yourself before riding down, but were still good fun.

The gardens themselves were fabulous. Stunningly kept. We really enjoyed the Children's Maze, despite the fact that we had no kids with us (hubby beat me at snakes'n'ladders). We were entranced by the carvings that dotted the pathways - they were stunning. It's a gorgeous setting and well worth the time it takes to walk all around the park. And the hedge at the front, with words and pictures topiarised into it...just wonderful.

We hobbled out of the park about 6 hours later, totally wrecked (we're in our late 50s), but we had a fantastic day. Thank you to all the staff who were great - friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Thank Loki_crazycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit.

It sounds like you had a great time on the ‘Adventure Combo’ (which we agree, can really take it out of you!)

Now that the weather is warming up, we encourage guests to pack a picnic or grab some lunch from our Balcony Café and set up on the grass for the afternoon. It’s a beautiful way to relax while taking in the park’s surroundings.

We say age is just a number. The children’s maze can be great fun regardless.

We will be sure to pass on your fantastic feedback to all of our staff and hope to welcome you again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Firstly, you should probably try to do more research on prices because you'll get baited into spending $200 or more just to get the most out of it. Secondly you should also bring a car, it'll help, a lot.

1  Thank Nub n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your recent review.

For any future guests, pricing can be found on the website or by calling office staff between 9 am-5 pm on 03 5981 8449.

We recommend driving to reach us where possible, as it takes less than an hour from Melbourne. However for guests who do not have access to a car, we do recommend looking at a tour company (Bunyip Tours, Elite Day Tours or Adelphos Tours) as public transport may be unreliable dependant on the day/time you are visiting.

Warm Regards,
The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Having visited the Tree Adventure near Perth, this place was awesome, so clean with trimmed hedges. I did the big zip with the kids, which was both scary and fantastic. We went there at 2pm and couldn’t enjoy the whole garden, as we were short in time.

Thank Azadeh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnchantedA, Front Office Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Azadeh,

Thank you for your recent review to the Enchanted Adventure Garden.
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the exhilarating Big Zip experience.
We hope to welcome you back soon to enjoy the rest of the gardens!

Warm Regards,
The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Bought the Grand pass. Highly recommend doing that as you get all fun included. Make sure you are fit as we were only able to complete 4 out of 5 tree surfing challenges and wear sneakers, long pants and t-shirts.
I'm afraid of heights but pushed past that and really enjoyed myself.
Staff are really friendly and helpful.

1  Thank Beth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnchantedA, Front Office Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Beth,

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit.

It's great to hear you conquered the Tree Surfing even with a fear of heights.

We hope to see you again soon to complete level 5 and maybe even a Big Zip experience!


Warm Regards,
The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

We all really enjoyed our day here!!! What a beautiful setting and well run attraction.

We have a 7yo and 9yo and the 7yo was initially upset because he’s less than 135cm and couldn’t do the Tree Surfing. But the Nippers activity was amazing and he was thrilled. We all loved the mazes and tubes too. There is something for everyone, even a Lolly shop!!

It wasn’t overcrowded and the staff were friendly, we’re so used to busy attractions with unfriendly teenagers barking rules at us, this was a delight! There’s plenty to do so spend the day there and relax on the lawn with your lunch. We’ll be back!!

Thank Paradise310990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit.

It's fantastic to hear that your 7 year old and 9 year old enjoyed the Tree Surfing Nippers! The Tree Surfing Nippers is great for younger children and helps them with the skills they will need when they are tall enough to go on the Tree Surfing Grand!

We will be sure to pass on your fantastic feedback to our staff.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Our family loves the Enchanted Maze Garden we have been annual members for the last few years. The kids love the tree surfing as well as the tube slides and generally wandering through the mazes. A great day out!

Thank AussieFZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

It's great to hear that you are Annual General Members. Annual General Memberships are a great option for guests who plan on visiting the park more than two-three times a year.

The Tree Surfing and Tube Slides are always a great hit!

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm Regards,
The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

What a great little spot! Such lush gardens that are perfectly maintained. We had a go at the big zip line which was a highlight. The tube slides were loads of fun along with the puzzles, mazes, canopy walk, 3D maze and the park in general. Its a place where you could spend the whole day, have a picnix and just enjoy nature.

1  Thank dkcoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit.

It’s the perfect time of year to see the gardens; we will be sure to pass your compliments onto our garden staff.

It sounds like you really made the most of the day! If you enjoyed the Big Zip then next time we definitely recommend trying the Grand Tree Surfing.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm Regards,
The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

We spent around 6 hours at the Enchanted Garden (and would have stayed longer if we weren’t so exhausted!) The grounds are beautiful but the main thing for me was the quality of the staff in the Nippers (5-12 yo) area. I was nervous how my 7 yo son would go on the course - as it turned, out he absolutely loved it. But what impressed me most was how the staff worked with a couple of kids who became scared part way through. They could possibly do with a couple of extra staff roaming the area, but the team that were there were amazing. Already talking about our next trip.

Thank Anonymou S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit.

It’s great to hear you had such a great day and that your son had such a great experience on our Tree Surfing Nippers course.

We will be sure to pass your positive feedback onto our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2018

This is a lovely visit. very good experience and very good value.
I will visit again, I would recommend visiting for half a day.

Thank AimeeNyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnchantedA, Public Relations Manager at The Enchanted Adventure Garden, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Thanks for your recent review!

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Warm Regards,
The Enchanted Adventure Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews