We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Restaurant Valisera(Galtur)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rossle(Galtur)
US$221
US$188
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Post(Galtur)
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
128
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
18
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 148 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Toni's last week. The friendly staff was always very helpful, rooms are spacious and were cleaned each day and especially the breakfast was a joy since there was so much choice. We are looking forward to return next year already!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mclgimbrere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for two nights from August 4 to August 6. The hotel is completely new, well finished and even the rooms are spacious and comfortable.
We ate very well and the breakfast was very good and plentiful.
The hotel staff is extremely friendly and available for every need.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: The rooms overlooking the Silvretta are beautiful
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ary_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Marianne and Gernot attend to all our needs as holidaymakers! It was our first time in Austria and they provide us all the necessary information.
The dinners were well presented. Excellent service, clean room with nice view.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2015

A very friendly, comfortable and welcoming hotel. With superb rooms and facilities.
We stayed 2 nights prior to heading off into the Silvretta Mountains for a hutte to hutte tour and for 1 night afterwards

Perfect location and Marianne was very accommodating to our needs.

Food was excellent and overall the whole stay was very good value for money.

Thank you all at Hotel Toni

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2015

excellent cozy hotel, in the old fashioned Austrian way, great food made by a driven owner. Our positive hotel experience was multiplied by the great skiing conditions in nearby Ischgl.
Nice single malts in the bar!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Boeykens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews