We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing stay for my wife and I”
Review of Hotel Toni

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Toni
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Galtur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 March 2017

we were beyond satisfied with this hotel and their services and staff. highly recommended. i very much hope to return to this great area of Austria and to this wonderful hotel. amazing sauna in the basement too.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 73matarazzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Toni's last week. The friendly staff was always very helpful, rooms are spacious and were cleaned each day and especially the breakfast was a joy since there was so much choice. We are looking forward to return next year already!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mclgimbrere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

We stayed at this hotel for two nights from August 4 to August 6. The hotel is completely new, well finished and even the rooms are spacious and comfortable.
We ate very well and the breakfast was very good and plentiful.
The hotel staff is extremely friendly and available for every need.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: The rooms overlooking the Silvretta are beautiful
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ary_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2015

Marianne and Gernot attend to all our needs as holidaymakers! It was our first time in Austria and they provide us all the necessary information.
The dinners were well presented. Excellent service, clean room with nice view.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015

A very friendly, comfortable and welcoming hotel. With superb rooms and facilities.
We stayed 2 nights prior to heading off into the Silvretta Mountains for a hutte to hutte tour and for 1 night afterwards

Perfect location and Marianne was very accommodating to our needs.

Food was excellent and overall the whole stay was very good value for money.

Thank you all at Hotel Toni

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2015

excellent cozy hotel, in the old fashioned Austrian way, great food made by a driven owner. Our positive hotel experience was multiplied by the great skiing conditions in nearby Ischgl.
Nice single malts in the bar!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Boeykens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

.Rooms are large and comfortable and very clean.
The food was made Gernot's skilled hands.
It is important to say that the place is not designed for easy access for the disabled. The hotel's staff and above everyone Mariana makes it all nicely

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank muki2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Galtur hotels
0.1 km away
Post
Post
#6 of 15 in Galtur
44 reviews
0.0 km away
Alpinhotel Monte
Alpinhotel Monte
#1 of 15 in Galtur
203 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Rossle
Hotel Rossle
#5 of 15 in Galtur
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze
0.3 km away
Hotel Restaurant Valisera
0.2 km away
Alpenhotel Tirol Galtur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Toni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Toni

Address: Galtuer 64a, Galtur 6563, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Galtur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Galtur
Price Range: $124 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Toni 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Toni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing