We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
CheapTickets
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
161
164
100
36
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
161
164
100
36
29
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 490 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2019

Dear Sir / Madam,
I spent a few days at your place and I would like to express my compliments for the spotless condition of your facilities. Furthermore, I would like to congratulate you for the wonderful nature of your employees, especially for Stephania who welcomed us in a very heartwarming way. Keep on investing in personnel who go above and beyond their duties.
Kind Regards

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Service
Thank Africya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeusIntl, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Ramada Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future. We do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality, and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.

Kind Regards,
Constantinos Gasparis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2019

We stayed for the weekend, in a sea view room. Breakfast was great, plenty of choices and the staff are helpful. Diner was not so good instead of the lunch which was really great. Overall it was a very good stay, i recommend it!!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kostaevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeusIntl, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Ramada Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! It is great pleasure for us to receive a combination of positive comments for our breakfast buffet, our helpful and attentive staff and the comfortable rooms. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Constantinos Gasparis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2019

Excellent resort , lovely view, nice clean and have spacious well equipped rooms . The resort provides All the required beach facilities and SPA .
Food is very good with generous open buffet for breakfast and dinner offering big variety of fresh and delicious food.Best of all are the staff at all levels starting from the reception to the housekeeping. Very helpful , friendly , professional and gives the cozy feeling that you are at home .
I had an excellent experience upon my arrival from MRS Stefania Mastrogianno and was overwhelmed by her warm welcome though I have arrived very early in the morning tired and exhausted from a long overnight trip and flight. She professionally helped in a quick check in and availed a room for me as soon as I had finished breakfast .
All the rest of the staff are excellent , friendly and helpful.
I must say that this professionally run resort is for sure due to the excellent management of itsManager mr Christos Tectonidis , a really impressive and knowledgeable executive , who takes the extra mile to provide help, assistance and advice to the guests.
Would certainly love to come back and for sure will recommend it to friends and family who are looking to enjoy their vacation in beautiful Greece

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NagwaA52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeusIntl, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Ramada Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! It is great pleasure for us to receive a combination of positive comments for our breakfast buffet, our helpful and attentive staff and the comfortable rooms. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Constantinos Gasparis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2019

WE `ve stayed at this hotel for the weekend,coming from greek islands.Reception staff was very helpful and quick.We had an upgrade free of charge.Comfortable and very clear room.The breakfast was rich and delicious!!!The staff bar was very kind and we had amazing cocktails.Value for money.It was good decision.See you soon!!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vachristodouli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeusIntl, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Ramada Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! It is great pleasure for us to receive a combination of positive comments for our breakfast buffet, our helpful and attentive staff and the comfortable rooms. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Constantinos Gasparis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here on a quick lay over on our way to the Greek islands.
We thought it would be a well taken care of property since it hold the “Ramada” name.
Check in was quick and the staff were very helpful.
It took us 3 trips from our room to get our key cards to actually work in our door.
Just as we settled in we here a rustle at our door and watch someone eltes come into our room with their luggage. The front desk had gave someone eltes our room as well. Freaked us out a abit as there was no way to lock the door from this happening again.
We went down to the front desk and all they said is oops sorry and smiled.
We went down for dinner and had a very amazing burger. Only problem is it took a while to pay as they couldn’t seem to figure out how to charge us or use the debit machine.
The bartender was great so we had a couple drinks at the bar and went up to our room to goto bed.
Bed was very hard but it did the job.
It’s a hotel that worked for a quick lay over but I would not recommend spending any kind of time here.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chris-D7878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeusIntl, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Ramada Athens Attica Riviera and for taking your time to rate your experience with us.We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations to the utmost and hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in order to ensure your next stay is much more satisfactory.

Kind Regards,
Constantinos Gasparis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews