We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent little garden and beautiful little...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
San Giovanni Lupatoto, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Dejanxy
Celje, Slovenia
2 reviews
“Magnificent little garden and beautiful little house”
Reviewed August 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Address I have entered into the GPS brought me exactly to the house. I was greeted by friendly owner who cooked us first Italian espresso. Gave us directions for Gardaland for which we stay for one day here. Friendly said that we can come anytime we want. When we arrived around 23 pm we were greeted already prepared breakfast on a decorated table and a full fridge. It was prepared as an extra bed for our son. A shower in the very clean bathroom and went to sleep in the very comfortable bed. Summary of all event around Telme is that this is the best experience on our trip. This house has everything you need large. The owner even more. You have to experience it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view in the house and in the garden.
Liked least: The bulb on the garden must be 2700 kelvin.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Grazie caro Sig. Zorko, leggere che siamo stati la migliore esperienza del suo viaggio ci rende orgogliosi e ci conferma che quanto facciamo è gradito. Vi aspettiamo ancora a Casetta Bianca, certi che una sola visita a Gardaland potrebbe non bastare ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauryne B
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cosy & beautiful”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The house is lovely and you will feel completely at home. You will find everything you need and more.
Telma is a great host, she told us what to see in Verona and advised us to go to the Garda Lake, which we did and we had a wonderful day there ! She works in an hotel and therefore knows what her guests expect, and that is a real plus.
We definitely recommend it to any couple who want to spend a romantic time in Verona.
Thank you Telma !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Grazie cari giovani, è stato un piacere accogliervi presso Casetta Bianca, i suggerimenti forniti sono gli stessi che io mi aspetto quando viaggio utilizzando tripadvisor o siti simili. Chi è del posto deve far conoscere quello che ritiene essere il meglio della propria zona. Grazie ancora e a presto. Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the guests
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2015
That's what we want to hear from our guests, THANK YOU and hope to welcome you again soon.
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gianni277...
1 review
Reviewed May 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Grazieeeee carissimi. Restiamo con la porta aperta pronti per il vostro ritorno.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlo G
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Carissimi GRAZIE per le belle parole. Ora avete a Verona un nido al quale tornare, noi lasciamo la porta aperta.
Telma e Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
regor16
France
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Ist Zeit zurueck zu kommen, unsere Tuer ist fuer Ihnen immer geoffnet.
Vielen Dank liebe Roger und Daniela.
Telma & Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessiopo...
Roma, Italia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Carissimi :-)
Grazie per le belle parole. Vi aspettiamo presto a porta aperta e magari con visita a San Zeno.
Un abbraccio, Telma & Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing