We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$70
PricelineUS$70
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
75
39
9
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
39
9
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 130 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay at Casa de Santiago! The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were extremely friendly. We absolutely fell in love with Albarricín. This was our first visit to this fairytale medieval city, and hopefully will not be our last. The attached photo is the view from the top floor of Casa de Santiago—breathtaking!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kkassidyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017

The house is very beautiful with good rooms, and 3 nice living rooms. It is located closed to Plaza Mayor. Service is very good and people are really nice. Breakfast includes coffee or tea, orange juice, toast, some inlay and some typical sweets. It is a good breakfast and quality/price relation is very good.
There is only one thing not so good that it is the access to the house, there are some stairs before you arrive to the house so better don't take too much lugage!!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maria376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2015 via mobile

We booked this hotel very last minute as we decided to stay an extra night in Albarracin; it was excellent value at 70€. A huge room with four poster bed. Quiet, attentive staff and fantastic location. The Casa has a couple of beautiful salons, the one on the top floor with a great view of the cathedral.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jayp0e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews