We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rose(Beauvoir)
US$99
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Camping aux Pommiers(Beauvoir)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$475
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Epinettes(Beauvoir)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
12
42
49
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
42
49
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to stayacross the roadmont saint michelvillagebakery
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 131 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Basic but terrific. Short walk to restaurants, long walk to Mont-Saint-Michel, however they have bicycles if you don't want to drive.
Wifi in the main building, not in the cabins, but who cares?
Loved it

Room Tip: Cabins with grass on the roof! Great soundproofing
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night at Le Beauvoir, the room was small but perfectly adequate. The hotel was very clean, the staff were very helpful and spoke English. We enjoyed the breakfast, it was fresh and had a good choice of food. Makes a good spot to stay close to Mont St Michel. Would be happy to stay there again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank hillsprint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, room # 2. In front over reception area so had great wi-fi, appears may be better in some locations from reading prior reviews. Clean and adequate for our stay, pretty much what we had expected, hot shower, comfortable bed. Large patio area for drinks and meals, unfortunately it rained for our stay so we were unable to enjoy. We ate the first night at this hotel, good meals, tried the restaurant across the street the second night and wished we had not changed. As previously indicated, very close to Mont Saint Michel, we found two staff members who spoke very good English so no communication problems.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TazjnMing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile

This is a nice hotel if you are passing through. I have never seen a hotel this basic, but we got a good night's sleep and as re on our way. They do have a restaurant, but it seemed a little pricey, we opted out of their breakfast also.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Kraetracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2015

My family (husband & 4 kids, aged 10 months up to 9 years) & I stayed at Hotel le Beauvoir for one night 4 days ago and we were very happy with our stay. Rooms (# 1 & 8) were clean and comfortable and nicer than we were expecting for a 2 star hotel. Showers were hot and powerful, beds comfortable and rooms quiet except when other guests were entering and leaving, walls are a bit thin. There is a lovely little boulangerie opposite which does a breakfast deal (€3.50 for a hot drink, croissant & orange juice). They also do lovely filled rolls for only €3.20- we bought a few to have a picnic! We didn't eat at the hotel as we went straight to Mont St Michel after checking in. Le Mont is very close in that you can see it at the back of the hotel! Lovely cycle track passes right behind the hotel which leads to Le Mont. Nice little playground there also along side the river. Staff were friendly, sufficient parking at the rear, ideal location for visiting the Mont! Ticked every box for us!

Room Tip: Room 1 is large, but there is a bar nearby, so there was music til midnight. Room 8 is smaller and quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ElectricBlue23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews