We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Travelocity
Priceline
US$50
US$43
View deal
SAVE US$7
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$50
ZenHotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
145
25
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
25
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews uyo uyo ruins colca canyon stayed nights central square room was spacious would definitely stay here again the river peru tour guide pen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 172 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2019

The Miskiwasi hotel is a lovely place, with well-maintained rooms and very helpful staff. My wife even had some altitude sickness problems in the Colca Canyon area and was attended to by knowledgeable staff, complete with an oxygen tank! The restaurant is top-notch, with great meals throughout.

Room tip: All rooms are quiet and attractive. Windows face the courtyard.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2019 via mobile

Recomiendo este hotel sin ninguna duda!
I spend 1 night in this hotel with my sister and my mother and i don't regret it. The price is cheap compared to other hotels in the area. The place is really nice and in absolut perfect state. The place is so quiet and the rooms are big and the bed really comfy. The owner Elva and his wife are really nice and attentive to our happiness. The restaurant is also very good, especially the Lomo Saltado de Alpaca.
Totally recommended and high quality/price value!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank hectorlm84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in this beautiful little hotel in Yanque and it was a perfect stay. The hosts were absolutely gorgeous and helpful, they arranged all our transports and Tours and had great Tips for yanque and the colca canyon. The breakfast and the dinner was homemade and delicious. the room was beautiful and warm in the cold colca nights. 100% recommendable and again Thank you so much for this great Time in Yanque

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank A_ST294226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2018

The hotel is set a short walk from the central square in Yanque. The gardens are lovely - it's like a little oasis.

Elar and his family are mega helpful and friendly...above and beyond service, helping to arrange taxis to thermal springs, canyon de condor, horse riding and bus tickets to Arequipa. Superbly kind!!!

We didn't spend much time exploring Yanque - we stayed 2 nights...I was travelling with my 5yo twins.

The food was an absolute highlight and we didn't venture further. Breakfast was great - a plentiful plate of fruits, eggs, bread with jam and butter... tea was available always. Evening meals were reasonably priced and amazingly delicious. Like michelin star quality!

The rooms were spacious, clean and plentiful HOT water...comfy bed, crisp linens, a heater to keep more than snug.

Highly recommend this hotel. My children loved the dog...the wifi was also good! Thank you Elar for an awesome stay!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank minimoonflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

Very nice stay in a good B&B. Good rooms and nice breakfast. Owner was very helpfull when needed. He helped us by contacting someone to get us to the hotwater springs which are nearby on walking distance! Also a zipline over the canyon nearby. Go to the main square early in the morning for a dance performance and souvenirs! Great service. We also had a nice dinner at his place.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Patrick v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews