We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Thai Restaurant with Good Service”

Siam Heritage Tokyo
Ranked #116 of 8,330 Restaurants in Chiyoda
Price range: US$9 - US$28
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Ginza, Tokyo Nihonbashi
Reviewed February 20, 2018

I see some other travelers rated the service poorly but we had an excellent experience. Service was attentive but didn't pester, and provided suggestions when asked about various dishes. The food was great, and we wound up sharing some dishes to try several. Food quality and quantity was what we expected for an upscale restaurant, and I wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Traveler1959-123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 87 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

Mediocre Thai food at very high pricing with poor service. Waiter doesn't speak English and doesn't understand the pictures in his own menu

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Karinedm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2016 via mobile

Very nicely presented lunch buffet. All you can eat for 90 minutes. Food is very tasty and of high quality. Service is friendly and the price is reasonable

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank vikashjohnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2015

We had some issues with the waiter on arrival, until we got hold of Thai staff, which put everything right. I wonder if we had been well treated if my wife did not speak Thai. Food was good and the views as well.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 954pb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2015

We enjoyed our meal, staff were very friendly and very professional. The lettuce wraps made fresh at the table were a nice surprise and simply delicious. The only drawback was that our main dishes came whilst we were still eating our starters, and as some starters were hot, that was slightly surprising not to mention creating a space issue on the table!
However, this would not stop me returning.

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank AbsolutelyFabulous1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siam Heritage Tokyo also viewed

 

Been to Siam Heritage Tokyo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing