We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,563)
Filter reviews
1,563 results
Traveller rating
762
660
113
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
762
660
113
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tokyo tower shimbashi station great hotel fish market hotel starts great view of tokyo floor to ceiling hotel is located rooms are small walking distance city view limo bus great shopping excellent location loved this hotel the main shopping street japanese standards
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 1,563 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

The location is perfect, the service is superb and rooms we clean and spacious. I would definitely stay here again next time. If you only have a few days I Tokyo, stay here and explore Tokyo. I had 3 days and stayed at this hotel, I explored the Ginza area and used the Ginza line (yellow line) to explore Asakusa area and Shibuya (and Ginza)

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 4, 2016

Dear S R,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay.
We sincerely appreciate your comments about our guest rooms and staff service, and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with us.

Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016

It is a well located hotel in Ginza. Nearby all high-end mall, shops and restaurants. Rooms are small however well equipped and clean. People at desks are always helpful and kind. Breakfast is ok Japanese and European style can be found as well.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zlehoczki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 1, 2016

Dear zlehoczki,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay.
We greatly appreciate your valuable comments especially on our staff, guest room and fabulous location.
We shared your comments with management team as well.
Again thank you for your staying with us and we are looking forward to serving in near future.

Sincerely,

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. The service was great, the rooms were comfortable and offered an amazing view over the city, since we stayed on one of the upper floors. This hotel comes highly recommended if you'd like to stay in Ginza.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Justinas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 30, 2016

Dear Justinas 様

Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience.
Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope that we could serve you again on your next visit to Tokyo.

Sincerely,

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

There are many mid range hotels in Tokyo - Ginza area and I have stayed many of them. All things considered, this hotel is one of the best in this class. Reception area is located on 16F with great view of Tokyo. The room is also better than many other peers (you can not complain the size as most of rooms in Tokyo are small anyway). Restaurant area on 16F is large and has a good view. The service is also attentive and good. There are 2 convenience stores downstairs and takes 6-7 mins walk to 3 train stations and a good shopping area. I have stayed more than one week a few times but I always felt comfortable throughout my stay. I am a bit picky in the mid range hotel selection in Tokyo but everything is just right with this hotel, not overwhelming or underwhelming.
Happy to give 5 stars as a mid range hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank HiroH_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 29, 2016

Dear Hiro H,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay.
We sincerely appreciate your valuable comments about our guest rooms, staff services , fabulous location and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with us.

Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

As with most hotels in Tokyo the rooms are small. Even the Superior category allows access to the bed only from one side.

Rooms are nicely designed and equipped well and very comfortable particularly if travelling alone. For two people it would be cramped.

The hotel bar is small but lovely with great views and nice staff. The restaurant looks good.

There are literally no other facilities in the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Green_RJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 30, 2016

Dear Greem_RJ,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit to Tokyo and we are delighted to receive your valuable comments regarding our fabulous location and guest room.
We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay!
On the other hand which is size of guest rooms, we will share your this valuable comment with our management team to improve that we deliver in the future.
Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope that we could serve you again on your next visit to Tokyo.

Sincerely,

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews