We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
47
115
92
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
115
92
16
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 280 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is close to jr akihabara (10 min walk) station or jr kanda (15 min walk), what is really good because those parts of tokyo are "must to visit". Is clean and we hand everything we ( me and my bro) needed in our room))) good free WiFi, nice and quiet location,very nice looking room and the hotel itselfs, they on the reception don't speak English but we could understand each other. It is cheap and good))))

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Kristina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2016 via mobile

Good thing us that it is near JR Station but the air conditioning in our room seems to be faulty. The maintenance guy came and rectified but everytime we had to wait like 20 to 30 mins for the room to cool up and during that time we opened up the door.

Well room is small and normal in Japan.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Issey_TravelSinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2016

We stayed here to be near Tokyo Station for trips to Hiroshima and Nagano. The rooms are small, but that's to be expected in Japan. Also, the beds were a bit hard. Otherwise, the location is good; there are a few subway stations nearby, a 7-11, and restaurants.

The hotel would benefit from a laundry service or coin-operated machines, but the concierge did say there was coin laundry in the vicinity.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hkyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2016

This hotel have private room and capsule,there are many convenient store ex. 7-11, family mart, sunny.the hotel is the front of Bakucho station.
The hotel's located in peaceful area that's suit for sleep.

Room Tip: Clean room but small.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank potchybb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2016

This is an old but well maintained hotel. We stayed in room 421, the room looks nice and clean. Small bathroom just like any other smaller hotels in Japan. There is a vending machine in front of the elevators.

The location: It's only a minute walking to JR Bakurocho Station's Exit C4, 10-minutes walking to Asakusabashi Station, and 15-minutes walking to Akihabara. Lawsons, FamilyMart, and 7Eleven convenience stores are also located nearby. The JR Sobu Line Rapid Service to Chiba and Narita Airport stops at Bakurocho Station.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Travel_enthusiast96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews