We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
82
47
15
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
47
15
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk beds shared kitchen female dorm other guests jr station location is great privacy curtains nihonbashi floor lounge yen tokyo toilet luggage
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 159 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2018

I pretty like the hostel. Modern and chic design of the hotel.
Tho I must say that I'm not a fan of Yuki (staff), he's nice but then I feel like he's something against me and he kinda have an uncomfortable vibe. But the rest of the staff was pretty awesome, like the Japanese girl, she's suuper kind.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emilg555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018

I love this hostel. Ive been to hostels in various parts of the world and Iriori is easily top notch for both cost and quality. I’ve stayed here twice and each time I am very happy with my experience. I hope for opportunities to return.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jameskJ7322IS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2017

Staff are friendly and they are always willing to offer help. An unforgettable experience in irori and I would like to stay in there again. A warm and nice hostel. Thank you IRORI. Wish to see you again

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank liuc885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

what we do : strolling around tokyo, while visiting yokohama for moon eyes 2017

i stay here for a week. i love the room n all the facilities ... location is good . price is good .. everything is good .

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank uwif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

This hostel was amazing, really clean & comfortable. The staff were so great, incredibly friendly & kind. Also, one of the cheaper hostels in Tokyo. The breakfast was delicious too. I would definitely stay here again. The hostel is pretty close to the fish market & only half an hour from cool areas such as Akihabara, Shinjinku & Shibuya.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ambika0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews