We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
10
23
17
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
23
17
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

I went to visit my husband and this hotel was the perfect place. It was in a quieter part of town but still had food stores and convenient stores within a couple minute walk. Also most train stations were only a 15 minute walk from us, or a $7 taxi ride, or a $3 bus ride. Everything was close by like Shibyua square and the big crossing. As well as the Skytree and Tower. All in all this was the perfect hotel for our needs and I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SMcGray0507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
フレッスクテイイン白金, KAZUYUKI UMEDA at FLEXSTAY INN Shirokane, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2016 via mobile

On arriving after our 24hour journey with a awful cold and hurrendous jet lag that I had never felt before it was so nice to be welcomed by friendly staff at reception . Although they didn't speak much English and we couldn't speak any Japanese other than hello we were able to communicate and understand each other . We were on the 4th floor which didn't bother us but they were very apologetic about no lift . Our room was fine for us as we were out every day all day and evening seeing everything we could in Japan . We had 2 small double beds in our room but as we wanted to sleep together there wasn't much room to star fish the bed :-) without my boyfriend getting squished . The bathroom is very tiny and when sitting on the loo the door was pretty much in your face and when they say bath it isn't your usual western bath it's very small and deep but it had everything you needed as well as a little hob and sink also a microwave . Table and chairs tv free wifi although no sofa to relax when we got back from walking miles but we weren't bothered . 10min walk to ebisu station and very easy to use the jr trains and only one stop away from Shibuya . Great location to all the marjor sites ,7/11 and familymart couple mins away cafe and restaurants aswell .

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lau1s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
フレッスクテイイン白金, STAFF at FLEXSTAY INN Shirokane, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2016

Thank you for staying at HOTEL Feexstay Inn shirogane. And we appreciate you spending your time writing to us.

We are very grateful for your kind comments. Every staff member at our hotel will strive to provide good service to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2016 via mobile

I was there 3 weeks with a friend and I felt like at home: very quiet, very comfortable room and beds, wash and dry machine.
Ebisu station is just straight on when you go out from the hotel, it takes 10 mins walkinh. There is a bus also in the same street to go to Shibuya directly.
I would come back next time for sure.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Almudena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
フレッスクテイイン白金, STAFF at FLEXSTAY INN Shirokane, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2016

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2016

Room was small, but had everything we needed (bathtub, kitchen equipment, tiny fridge). There was a laundry machine available. Staff was friendly but spoke only a little English. The neighbourhood is quite nice, and there are not a lot of tourists here. A short walking distance from Ebisu station.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StanDeJong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
フレッスクテイイン白金, STAFF at FLEXSTAY INN Shirokane, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2016

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed a comfortable stay at our hotel.
We sincerely hope to welcome you again at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2016

Most rooms are small. There area few larger rooms for a little higher price (recommended). It was convenient because it was opposite our friends house. They do not clean the room. But you can ask for it and have to pay more.

Room tip: ask for the larger room
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonny1966-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
フレッスクテイイン白金, STAFF at FLEXSTAY INN Shirokane, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2016

Thank you for staying at HOTEL FLEXSTAY INN SHIROGANE. And we appreciate you spending your time to write to us.

Every staff member at our hotel will be working hard to improve the level of our service, trying to meet the expectation by the guests.

When you travel to Tokyo area in the future, we sincerely hope that you will consider our hotel for your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews