We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
C$175
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
C$146
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 27
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,109)
Filter reviews
2,109 results
Traveller rating
600
1,105
305
63
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
600
1,105
305
63
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle the bus shuttle service convenient hotel between flights the ground floor stayed one night family mart late at night domestic terminal short stay airport haneda station luggage tokyo english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 2,109 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2018

I needed a one night stop-over near Haneda to catch a morning flight out to USA. The main Hotel did not offer a full bathroom, but I found it at the Hotel JAL City Haneda West Wing. This building is located like 1-2 minute walk from the main one. PROs- Clean, quiet, not roomy but sufficient. Free shuttle bus service to/from Haneda. CONs- No full restaurant in the West Wing. But can walk over to the main hotel. Also great Convenience Store across the street plus a few casual eating places within walking distance. Great bakery nearby.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Camper690664, Front at Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Dear kurobune1852
We didn't understand your meaning of did not offer a full bathroom?
All rooms in our hotel has a unit bathroom.
I think MAIN building was fully booked.
West Wing is a new building opened on September of 2016.
To all guests we suggest to try to stay at West Wing.
Thank you.
Esu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2018

An ordinary hotel. prepare your self with and extra food for breakfast. because you dont get any of it from this hotel. but the good news is in front of the hotel, you can across the street to get some food from Family mart. Thanks god.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meander826549
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Camper690664, FRONT at Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018

Thank you for choosing and staying at Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo.

We hope you enjoyed during your stay.
We are looking forward to seeing you in near future.

Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

バイキングスタイルの朝食が美味しかった。
特にお味噌汁が良かった。
洋食もありますが、和食がおすすめ。
お粥もありました。

Traditional Japanese breakfast !
Especially,Miso soup is delicious.
Fruits and yogurt, salad for good starter.

Buffet style make it full dishes.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aromaticgoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Camper690664, フロント 川尻 at Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018
Google Translation

この度ホテルJALシティ羽田東京をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。

お褒めの言葉いただき大変嬉しく思います。
レストランは私どものホテルで力を入れているサービスのひとつでございます。

お客様にご満足いただけるよう更に邁進して参ります。

今後ともホテルJALシティ羽田東京をよろしくお願いいたします。
またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 1 day before night flight. Very polite staff, no issues arisen. Tried to sleep afternoon - vacuum cleaner sounds were terrible. That was the only disappointment. Room was clean. Didn’t try food cuz due to good location it was not necessary. Will come again if needed.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank uladzimirp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Camper690664, フロント 杉田   at Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Thank you for your choosing our HOTEL JAL CITY HANEDA TOKYO.
We are very happy about your stay and your fantastic comments!
We apolozise for the inconvenience this has caused you however.
We will pass on the information to the staff.
Thank you for staying with us.
We are really looking forward to seeing you next time!

Best regards,

Sakura Sugita
Front Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Our room was dirty, with hair on the bed sheet. The rest of the hotel was fine, comfortable the shuttle bus to the airport. The restaurant was way too expensive, and there were very little choices to eat around. Won't come back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 181pierandrear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoveTravel809817, フロント スタッフ at Hotel JAL City Haneda Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018


Thank you for staying at Hotel JAL City this time. But I am sorry that I made you feel uncomfortable for incomplete cleaning.
I instruct the cleaning staff to review them over and over again. I am fortunate if you give me the opportunity to restore honor.

We will improve the services of all staff so that we can be satisfied with our next stay.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.

KAWADA
FrontReception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews