We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
365
279
27
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
279
27
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lawson's convenience store south exit twin room quiet street stylish hotel side street sunroute hotel excellent location narita express convenient location yakitori bus terminal japanese hotels few minutes walk good size keio plaza very pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 681 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018

We stayed three nights at JR Kyushu Hotel Blossom Shinjuku this time and still great!

We booked it via the official site and selected a double bedroom. It's slightly smaller than a twin room however still have plenty of room to move round. Love that a bath is available instead of a walk-in shower. Bed is comfortable. Friends are friendly and with a smile. Not to mention the location is excellent. Highly recommended if you are looking for a hotel stay in Shinjuku!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lunasolhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road737455, Front Staff at JR Kyushu Hotel Blossom Shinjuku, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for staying with us.
We are really appreciate your post.

It was very happy to hear good news about our hotel.
Our hotel is on convenient place to go other place
Bacause the JR Shinjuku Station is only 5minutes by walk.

If you have next come to In Shinjuku
We hope you’ll visit us again.

Front Staff FUKUDA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Was there for one night, it's very convenient to many shops , restaurants and stations!!!! You can take either subway/bus or Narita express just in 5 minutes!
Also you can go to blue bottle coffee shop just around the corner :))

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Global790041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road737455, Front Staff at JR Kyushu Hotel Blossom Shinjuku, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Thank you for staying in our hotel.
In addition thank you for your review out of your busy schedule too.


Out hotel is convenient to access each stations,
if you have next chance to come
to Tokyo, we would like to see you again.

Front Staff
FUKUDA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here in June 2018 with a group of friends!

Pros
- Quiet
- Close to Shinjuku station
- Restaurant on site - great for grabbing a few drinks
- Close to bars and restaurants
- Clean

Cons
- can’t think of anything

We would definitely stay here again!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank BobsyW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

the hotel is located near the south entrance of jr station. there are shops like mcdonalds, lawson, wendy's first chicken, 磯丸水產 nearby so u wont be hungry anytime. the area is tranquil and shops close at around 10. i have to use the room card to enter the hotel at night and to enter my room so it is actually very safe. the communication is ok and the staff is friendly. the room is spacious and the interior design is awesome. there are washing machines and free iced water. also, there are vending machines on some floors. however, the corridors and the room are too dim. except for this, everything is perfect.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank chansuetchingyuki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Took a family vacation with our teenagers. Booked two rooms and the hotel accommodated our request for two rooms next to each other. The rooms had twin sized beds. The bathroom was decently sized; the toilet was separate from the shower/bathtub area. Also, I had pre-ordered wifi eggs and had them delivered to the hotel.

When you exit the hotel, go to your right, there's a Lawson Convenience Store and McDonalds (my teens LOVED that). A little further and you'll be at the JR-East Shinjuku station; and there's TONS of shopping and dining to discover.
We only stayed a week - we hope to stay longer next time.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank haldax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews