We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$205
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Tokyo(Nishishinjuku)
US$303
US$260
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$294/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo(Nishishinjuku)
US$222
US$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
US$92
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$143
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$186
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shinjuku Prince Hotel(Shinjuku)
US$188
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hyatt Tokyo(Nishishinjuku)
US$616
US$380
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$544/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
43
100
41
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
100
41
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to metro stationcomplimentary coffee and teanice hotelsmoking floorother hotelstiny roomnon smokingplace to stayfamily martstayed here for nightsrecommend this hotelpleasant stayexcellent locationyour luggageshinjuku areaexitlobby
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 196 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2018

We did stay at this hotel for one week. We had a reservation for an Executive Twin room, and were first showed a room on the 7th floor. The room was in such a bad shape with dark brown carpet all covered in spots, the walls were dirty, wallpaper was torn, all in all very bad room. We asked for a new room and were moved to a new one on 12th floor. The carped in that room had a lighter color, so at least you could see the dirt and try to avoid stepping in it. The same thing in this room, dirty walls, torn wallpaper, and when I moved the nightstand away from the wall I saw a gaping hole with electrical wires and lots and lots of dirt.The furnitures were really outdated and did not look clean. In the bathroom the rim on the sink was brown with mold and had a bad smell. It was really bad. We were told that the hotel was fully booked so there was nothing else they could do for us.
The staff spoke some English, and were friendly and did their best. There were coffee machines in the lobby, the breakfast was OK, but always the same for the whole week. There was no in room safe. The subway was close to the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hanna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングプレミアム東京四谷, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Wing International Premium Tokyo Yotsuya, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Wing Premium International Tokyo Yotsuya.
We are sorry to hear that there were inconveniences during your stay here at Hotel Wing Premium Tokyo Yotsuya.
Dust and wallpaper will try harder and better. We are always striving to better our quality of stay here and feedback such as this really helps to shed light on improvements that are necessary at our booking. Thank you.

FRONT DESK SEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2018

It is located literally 5 mins away from Yotsuya-sanchome subway station. The rooms are spacious for the Japan hotel standard and clean. We loved their shampoo bar. Their breakfast is just normal but it was ok. Although we had only stayed 2 nights, I really recommend and we will come back for another stay.

Room Tip: Rooms with windows facing the road.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SPO961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングプレミアム東京四谷, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Wing International Premium Tokyo Yotsuya, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay! We hope you had a great time in Tokyo.
Our hotel is located in the very central part of Tokyo,you can easily get to any area.
And now we can make reservations of shuttle bus tour for our customers, please feel free to use this service anytime.
It's very glad to hear that you like our breakfast, the menu of our breakfast will be changed due to different season, we would appreciate that if you have some advice and comments about the menu of our breakfast.
Thank you very much for your comment, and we are looking forward to serving you again.

FRONT DESK SEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018

Spent 5 nights in Mar 2018 and this is a nice hotel for the money. Remember hotel rooms in Japan are normally small so don't expect much extra space.
Location - Easy 5 min walk to Shinjuku Gyoen Park to experience excellent Hanami (cherry blossom viewing). 2 minute walk to underground subway station (Yotusya) for easy transit options. You catch taxi across the street not in front of hotel. Quick food options next block like Burger King and Family Mart (small convenience store).
Good things - Coffee makers in lobby, front desk were friendly but not all spoke English (we were in Japan so shame on us), breakfast buffet had a lot of choices. (though it was the same every day), robe and slippers in room, liked the headboard shelf with outlets along length of bed.
Possible improvements - No in-room safe, bathroom sink and shelf is very small, fan in bathroom constantly running (no off switch), clean under beds

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Nelson N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングプレミアム東京四谷, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Wing International Premium Tokyo Yotsuya, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Wing Premium International Tokyo Yotsuya.
We are very grateful for your positive feedback.
We here at Hotel wing premium Tokyo Yotsuya strive to always better our services(English communication ability, Fresh breakfast menu etc..)and we hope the next time will leave you with a better experience.
Thank you!

HOTEL WING TOKYO YOTSUYA FRONT DESK SEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

We booked s room for 3 adults. The beds were wide and comfortable. The room, as the entire hotel, was very clean and well maintained, although a little dated.
We visited in April and some days were warm. The room air conditioning system didn't work. There was a small mobile air conditioner in the room but it didn't really cool the room, and it's operating instructions were only in Japanese.
The hotel serves an excellent breakfast.
The location is great- central and close to the subway station.
We would definitely consider returning to the hotel but not in the summer

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank drmayag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelwing-premium, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Wing International Premium Tokyo Yotsuya, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Tokyo. Our hotel has a very good location and you can easily get to any area. And we can also help our customers to arrange the shuttle bus tour now so that you can enjoy travelling aournd Tokyo more convenient. We Love to hear your feedback and we will use it to review and improve our services ! Looking forward to serving you again. Thank you.

FRONT DESK SEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

I was glad to be able to walk to gyoen park for cherry blossom viewing after a hearty breakfast. I beat the crowd as the entrance to the park is close to hotel , about 5 min walk. The beds for twin room are big and comfortable. The breakfast is very good with a wide choice. The bathroom is not so spacious.
I took a train from Haneda to shinagawa , change train JR line to Shinjuku, change train to Yotusua Sachome along the Marunouchi line. I took more than an 1 hr.
I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hweimin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelwing-premium, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Wing International Premium Tokyo Yotsuya, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

We are very grateful for your positive feedback.
We here at Hotel wing premium Tokyo Yotsuya strive to always better our services and we hope the next time will leave you with a better experience. Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Wing Premium International Tokyo Yotsuya.

FRONT DESK SEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews