We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
213
300
71
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
300
71
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kinshicho station breakfast buffet walking distance nice hotel skytree view a free shuttle bus sky tree tower dedicated service located conveniently shopping precinct night view yummy food standard twin room the usual amenities rooms are large jr passes rail system
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 614 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2017 via mobile

Nice place, near the station, free shuttle from the hanaeda airport and also to Disney, easy to find some foods.
The room isnt so small, clean, with friendly staff. Recommended to stay in this hotel. What was amazing also for me, they gave me room with Tokyo sky tree view.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Bitagwp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.
We offer complimentary shuttle bus to Tokyo Disney Resort,
and Airport Limousine Bus to both Haneda & Narita international airport (surcharge).
We thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind Regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

I stayed 4 nights in Tobu Hotel. Good location, near to kinshicho station exit North just 2 min walk.
Comfort and clean room.
Near to Family Mart and Lawson.
Check-out is 11 am, you must pay if you want to late check out.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank FellyYoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to write your experience.
We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us.
We hope to see you back one day again wishing you all the best.

Warm Regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Stayed two nights at Tobu Hotel Levant. From walking in the door you can discern clear high level of service from the ever attentive, knowledgeable and helpful staff. If reception staff are busy, another staff member will come over to enquire what you need. Rooms are very large, especially by Tokyo standards, and our view of the Skytree from the 12th floor was astounding. Beds were comfortable, rooms clean, buffet breakfast was an extensive mix of western and asian foods, all of high quality. We had the buffet dinner one night and it was superb, with far more options than anyone could consume. Location is very handy to Kinshicho rail station for any freelance city sightseeing you may wish to indulge. Also a very easy, short walk to Skytree

Room Tip: for fabulous views of Skytree, go for an odd number room on a higher level
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CarlK1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your recent stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.
It is a great pleasure knowing you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, and we can't thank you enough for not only choosing to stay with us, but also took time to share your experience here.
We hope to see you back one day again wishing you all the best and safe travels.
Best Regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

I am in the middle of a 4 day stay here and went up to the bar for a relaxing drink after a big day walking around and the staff said there is a 600 yen charge per person to enter, I politely declined and said I would take my business elsewhere. The Hotel is ok and clean which is what I would expect for what you pay. Really could do with a gym also.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dwhitey66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.
We're sorry to read that we could not meet your expectations during your stay.
We appreciate your positive comments as well as those which you have suggested we must improve. We assure you that, we value your reviews and we take it very seriously. We are working harder than ever to improve all areas you have highlighted on your feedback.
Once again, many thanks for your valuable feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a quad room for our family of two adults and two teenagers, rather cosy but perfect for our needs. The hotel lobby is lovely and the staff were all excellent. Room amenities were plentiful. We were on the side overlooking the railway tracks, you can hear a bit of train noise but it was not particularly bothersome - I am a light sleeper, foam earplugs did the trick. Otherwise no noise from the hallway or adjoining rooms at all. For travellers arriving from Narita Airport, if you can figure out the train system, you can actually get a direct train from the airport to the station next to the hotel.
The hotel is located in a relatively quiet area of Tokyo, I absolutely loved the area and with the station so close, everywhere is easily accessible. There are plenty of bars and restaurants near the hotel and a big shopping centre right next door. Go to the roof of the shopping centre for a great view of Skytree and surrounding suburbs. Skytree is just over a kilometre away, and a very enjoyable walk along relatively quiet streets. The hotel offer a ticket deal where you can visit two levels of Skytree at a discounted price if you go before a certain time in the morning. I highly recommend this, we got there just after 8am and virtually had the place to ourselves.
I would especially like to thank this hotel for organising a refund for one night of our pre-booked stay after our airline cancelled our flight, delaying our arrival by a day. We did not think this would be possible due to the short notice and it was totally appreciated as we discovered our travel insurance excludes flight cancellations from their cancellation policy. So thank you, we hope to return one day to this great hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank FNQ_paradise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for kind words and taking time to share your feedbacks.It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.Thank you for praising our service and finding our place so convenient .We loved to hear that you enjoyed 100% and had fun alot.
We are looking to welcome you again.All the best.

Warm Regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews